access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast

Meet Our Faculty & Staff

 

Meet the Faculty

Helen S. Martin

Helen S. Martin, DHSC, PA-C

Assistant Professor
Division Director
Marthele@musc.edu
843-792-0404

Edward C. O’Bryan

Edward C. O’Bryan, III, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Medical Director
obryanec@musc.edu
843-792-5721

Lesli Woodall

Lesli Woodall, MSPAS, PA-C

Instructor
Clinical Coordinator for Evaluation
woodalll@musc.edu
843-792-6490

Matthew Ewald

Matthew Ewald, MSPAS, PA-C

Instructor
Clinical Coordinator for Operations
ewald@musc.edu
843-792-4490

Staff Support

 Tamalisha Badger

Tamalisha Badger

Administrative Assistant
badgert@musc.edu
843-792-4840

Meghan S. Kirwan

Meghan S. Kirwan, MS

Student Services Coordinator
kirwan@musc.edu
843-792-3775

Chad Higgins

Chad Higgins

Clinical Education Manager
higginsc@musc.edu
843-792-9023

Meghan Herbert

Meghan Herbert, MBA

Business Administrator
hannm@musc.edu
843-792-3375

Natalie Plaehn

Natalie Plaehn

Program Coordinator I
plaehn@musc.edu
843-792-6864

Lenzee Newman

Lenzee Newman

Program Assistant
newmanl@musc.edu
843-792-8039