access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast

Our Team

Faculty

Dr. Leslie Lenert, Director, Lenert@musc.edu

Dr. Jihad Obeid, Co-Director, jobeid@musc.edu

Dr. Lewis Frey, Associate Professor, frey@musc.edu

Dr. Brandon Welch, Assistant Professor, welchbm@musc.edu

Dr. Vivienne Zhu, Assistant Professor, zhuv@musc.edu

Dr. Alexander Alekseyenko, Associate Professor, alekseye@musc.edu

Dr. Ali Shojaee Bakhtiari, Research Associate, bakhtiaa@musc.edu

Dr. Azza Shoaibi, Research Associate, shoaibi@musc.ed

Dr. Stephane Meystre, Endowed Chair, Translational Biomedical Informatics (TBIC), meystre@musc.edu

Programs

Research Data Solutions

John T. Clark, Director, clarkjt@musc.edu

Jean Craig – Systems Programmer / Developer IV, craigje@musc.edu

Cheryl-Lyn Samuels – Systems Programmer / Developer IV, samuelsc@musc.edu

Patricia Rudisill – Senior Database Administrator, rudisill@musc.edu

Tami Crawford – Systems Programmer / Developer III crawfot@musc.edu

Erin Quigley - Network and Systems Administrator I, quigleye@musc.edu

Lynn Patterson - Database Administrator II, pattersl@musc.edu

Tomoko Goddard – Database Administrator I, goddardt@musc.edu

Katie Kirchoff - Database Administrator I, kirchoff@musc.edu

Epic-EHR Research Operations

Melissa Habrat, Director, crossoml@musc.edu

Lucas Moreira - Information Systems / Business Analyst II, moreira@musc.edu

Paul Powers - Information Systems / Business Analyst II, powersp@musc.edu

Bryan "Buck" Rogers - Information Systems / Business Analyst II, rogersbr@musc.edu

Michael Aiken - Information Systems / Business Analyst II, aiken@musc.edu

Wei Ding - Systems Programmer / Developer II, dingw@musc.edu

Research Web Solutions

Andrew Cates, Director, catesa@musc.edu

Stuart Johnson – Senior Web Developer, johstu@musc.edu

Jason Leonard – Senior Web Developer, leonarjp@musc.edu

Sherly Roy – Database Administrator II, royyesud@musc.edu

Johanna Wiel - Systems Programmer / Developer II, wiel@musc.edu

Mark Lohr - Systems Programmer / Developer II, lohrp@musc.edu

eIRB & .Net Program Management

Randall Alexander, Director, alexanrw@musc.edu

Gayathri Parthasarathly – Database Administrator II, parthasa@musc.edu

Gayathri Santhanakrishnan – Database Administrator II, santhana@musc.edu

Administration

Jennifer Mayser - Program Manager I, mayserbl@musc.edu

Sally Donegan - Grants Coordinator II, donegans@musc.edu

Kim Seymour Edwards - Administrative Coordinator I, edwardk@musc.edu

Candy Collins - Administrative Coordinator I, coll@musc.edu