access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast

Cardiology Staff

Steve VinciguerraStephen Vinciguerra, MBA
Division Administrator
vincigus@musc.edu
843-876-4759

 

Clinical Office Staff

Anna Lee Adams, MBA
Fellowship Program Coordinator
Cardiovascular Genetics Program Coordinator
adamsan@musc.edu
843-876-4794
Administrative Assistant to:
Daniel Judge, M.D.

Sean Barry
barryse@musc.edu
843-876-4787
Administrative Assistant to:
Brian A.Houston, M.D.
Pamela B. Morris, M.D.
Terry O’Brien, M.D., M.S.
Daniel Steinberg, M.D.
Adrian Van Bakel, M.D., Ph.D

Tarsha Green
greenta@musc.edu
843-876-4760
Administrative Coordinator to:
Michael Gold, M.D., Ph.D. 
Administrative Assistant to:
Michael Eugene Field, M.D., FACC, FHRS, FAHA
Eric Powers, M.D.
Jeffrey  R. Winterfield, M.D.

Paulette Okurowski
okurowsp@musc.edu
843-876-4807
Administrative Assistant to:
Michael Craig, M.D.
Bhavadharini Ramu, M.D.
Bruce W. Usher, M.D.

Maybelline Via
viamc@musc.edu
843-876-4766
Administrative Assistant to:
Richard Bayer, M.D.
WIlliam Edwards, M.D.
Christopher Nielsen, M.D.
Marcus Wharton, M.D.
Nicholas Amoroso, M.D.

Kerri Bailey
Accountant/Fiscal Analyst
baileker@musc.edu
843-792-3738

Nathifa Grace
Administrative Coordinator
gracen@musc.edu
843-876-4789
Administrative Assistant to:
Thomas Di Salvo, M.D., MPH, MBA
Steve Vinciguerra, MHA
Ryan J. Tedford,M.D.
Gregory R. Jackson, M.D.

Elizabeth Kirksey
kirkseye@musc.edu
843-792-6866
Administrative Assistant to:
Sheldon Litwin, M.D.
Michael Zile, M.D.
Marian Taylor, M.D.

Jeannie Poore
poorecj@musc.edu
843-876-4762
Administrative Assistant to:
Robert Leman, M.D.
Lacy Sturdivant, M.D.
James Glenn, M.D.
Thomas Todoran, M.D., M.Sc.

Linda Walton
waltonlv@musc.edu
843-876-4788
Administrative Assistant to:
Valerian Fernandes, M.D.
David Gregg, M.D.
Arasi Maran, M.D.
Robert Sisson, M.D.
Peter Zwerner, M.D.

 

 

Physician Assistants & Nurse Practitioners

Jamie Beumel, NP
beumel@musc.edu
843-792-7028

Amy Cook, NP
cookah@musc.edu
843-792-3355

Tammy Gottshalk, NP
gottshalk@musc.edu
843-876-4797

Racheal Jernigan, NP
ahringr@musc.edu
843-792-7028

Kathleen Law, NP
lawk@musc.edu
843-792-7028

Kellie McLain, NP
mclaink@musc.edu
843-876-4799

Emily Pogue, NP
pogueem@musc.edu
843-792-7028

Judy Walling, NP
wallingj@musc.edu
843-876-4806

Sarah Clanton, NP
strongs@musc.edu
843-876-2781 or 2716

Johana Fajardo, DNP
fajardoj@musc.edu
843-792-7028

Hwajoo Haynes, NP
haynesh@musc.edu
843-792-7028

Rochelle Judd, NP
juddr@musc.edu
843-792-3355

Alice Mazzella, NP
mazzelal@musc.edu
843-876-8378

Dawn M. Pasquarello, NP
heywardp@musc.edu
843-792-7028

Tina Tepatti, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC
tepattic@musc.edu
843-792-0300

 

Nurses

Pete Bearden, RN, CCDS
beardenp@musc.edu
843-876-4798

Jaime Hayes, RN
Heart Failure Nurse Coordinator
hayesja@musc.edu
843-792-4645

Ashley Carter, RN, BSN
EP Nurse Navigator
carterca@musc.edu
843-876-8378

Cardiology Clinical Trials Program Staff

Tanja Ashe
Research Coordinator
ashta@musc.edu

Renee Baxley, RN
Nurse Coordinator
baxleyr@musc.edu
843-792-1105

Kavin Panneerselvam
Research Coordinator
panneeer@musc.edu
843-792-0464

Anita Smalls
Research Coordinator
smaani@musc.edu
843-876-5011

Miguel Troncoso
Research Specialist
troncoso@musc.edu

Anthony Awkar
Program Coordinator
awkar@musc.edu

Deborah Everidge, RN
Nurse Coordinator
adamsde@musc.edu
843-792-2944

Chandler Schwede
Program Assistant
schwede@musc.edu

Anna Tecklenburg
Program Manager
tecklenb@musc.edu
843-792-5863

Research Staff

William Mills
Research Specialist
millsw@musc.edu