access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast

Hematology/Oncology Staff

Lee Putney

Lee Putney

Division Administrator
putneyl@musc.edu
843-792-8017

Administrative Staff

Kris Banks-Smalls
Administrative Coordinator
Fellowship Program Coordinator
Assistant to Todd Gourdin, M.D., Brian Greenwell, M.D., and Brion Randolph, M.D.
banksasm@musc.edu
843-792-1298

Trenace Richardson
Administrative Assistant
Assistant to Frank Brescia, M.D., Robert Gemmill, M.D., Antonio Giordano, M.D., Sarah Giordano, M.D., Michael Lilly, M.D., Paul O'Brien, M.D., Daniel Reuben, M.D., Carol Sherman, M.D., John Wrangle, M.D., and Labs
washitre@musc.edu
843-792-8584

Quanteria Pearson
Administrative Assistant
Assistant to Charles Greenberg, M.D., Brian Hess, M.D., Amarendra Neppalli, M.D., and Robert Stuart, M.D.
pearsonq@musc.edu
843-876-2813

Courtney Usher
Administrative Coordinator
Faculty Recruiter
Assistant to Carolyn Britten, M.D., and Dr. Young Lee
prinec@musc.edu
843-792-4879

 

Advanced Practice Providers

Ellen Baldino,  PA-C, M, Ed.
baldino@musc.edu

Casey Foster, NP
fostecas@musc.edu

Kelly Hylton, NP
hyltonk@musc.edu

Amanda Littleton, NP
littleta@musc.edu

Jennifer Mikoll, PA
mikoll@musc.edu

Lauren Pearce, FNP
pearcel@musc.edu

Natasha Weathers, NP
weathern@musc.edu

Connie Canaday, MS, FNP-BC
canadayc@musc.edu

Amanda Fowler, FNP-C 
fowleram@musc.edu

Lindsey Hendrickson, DNP
felkl@musc.edu

Laura Milligan, NP
milligal@musc.edu

Michele Neskey, PA
neskeym@musc.edu

Christy Reuben, APRN
reubenc@musc.edu