access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast

General Internal Medicine Staff

Brian CollinsBrian Collins
Division Administrator
collinbg@musc.edu
843-792-5384

Administrative Staff

William Barry
Program Coordinator
barrywil@musc.edu
843-876-1994

Gayle Cox
Administrative Coordinator
coxg@musc.edu
843-792-5386

Carla Huggins
Administrative Specialist
huggincl@musc.edu
843-876-0784

Justin Marsden
Program Assistant
Section of Health Systems Research & Policy
marsden@musc.edu
843-876-0980

Amy Carr
Program Assistant
carra@musc.edu
843-792-5776

Donna Gerke
Administrative Coordinator
gerked@musc.edu
843-792-1211

Jennifer Jarvi
Program Coordinator
jarvi@musc.edu

Janice Mazur
Administrative Assistant
mazur@musc.edu
843-792-2900

 

Physician Assistants

Deborah Bibby, PA-C
bibby@musc.edu

Kerri Presley, PA-C
presleyk@musc.edu

Carol Blessing-Feussner, PA
blessing@musc.edu

Chloe Wojnarowski, PA
wojnarow@musc.edu

 

Nurse Practitioners

Mary Adler, NP
adlerm@musc.edu

Joan Cain, NP
cainjoa@musc.edu

Virginia Frontiero, NP
frontier@musc.edu

Sarah Nix, FNP-C
nixs@musc.edu

Leslie Bunting, NP-C
buntingl@musc.edu

Lauren Ford, NP
fordlau@musc.edu

Laura Lybarger, NP
lybarger@musc.edu

Laurie Weatherbee, NP
weathelj@musc.edu