access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast

Nephrology Staff

 

Sandra HurleySandra H. Hurley
Division Administrator
crosbysh@musc.edu
843-792-6454

 

Administrative Staff

Ashley Perry Brown
Administrative Assistant
perryas@musc.edu
843-792-1157 

Elena "Ellie" Giordano
Administrative Specialist
giordan@musc.edu
843-792-0156

Kathy Clayton
Administrative Coordinator to Division Director
and Fellowship Coordinator
claytkat@musc.edu 
843-792-8399

Latoya Stanley
Administrative Assistant
stanleto@musc.edu
843-792-8182

 

Advanced Practice Providers

General Nephrology:

Deborah Brooks
Deborah H. Brooks, MSN, ANP-BC, CNN, CNN-NP
brooksdh@musc.edu
843-792-8495

Lindsey DeLoach
Lindsey DeLoach, RN, MSN, ANP
deloachl@musc.edu
843-792-8980

 

Transplant Nephrology:

Lee Erbe
Lee Erbe, MSN, FNP-BC
erbela@musc.edu
843-792-3676

Mary Shearer
Mary Elizabeth Shearer, DNP, FNP-C

shearer@musc.edu
843-792-0231

Bridgette Kadri
Bridgette Kadri, PA-C
kadri@musc.edu
843-792-3476

Muriel Labonte
Muriel L. Labonte, RN, MSN, FNP-C

labontem@musc.edu
843-792-1768

 

Research Staff

Kelle Van Cleef
vancleef@musc.edu
843-792-8166

Peifeng Deng
deng@musc.edu
843-876-2275

Ki-Hoon Park, Ph.D.
parkki@musc.edu
843-876-2369

Bushra Rahman
rahmanb@musc.edu
843-876-2369

Ashish Solanki, Ph.D.
solankia@musc.edu
843-876-2369

Linda Walker
walkerlp@musc.edu
843-792-6109

Yuijing Dang
dangy@musc.edu
843-876-2368

Mark Domondon
domondon@musc.edu

Iuliia Polina, Ph.D.
polina@musc.edu

Pankaj Srivastava, Ph.D.
srivasta@musc.edu

Yanhui Su
su@musc.edu
843-876-2335

Anastasiia Sudarikova, Ph.D.
sudariko@musc.edu