access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast

Research Staff

Clinical Research Program

Aaron Adams
Clinical Research Coordinator
adamsaa@musc.edu
843-792-4557

Amy Chamberlain
Clinical Research Specialist
chambeam@musc.edu
843-792-3162

Abigail Grady
Clinical Research Coordinator
gradyabi@musc.edu
843-792-0401

Max Lento
Program Assistant
lento@musc.edu
843-792-9697

Nadine O'Connor
Clinical Research Assistant
oconnorn@musc.edu
843-792-6890

Abbi Reed
Clinical Research Coordinator
reedab@musc.edu
843-792-1820

Jennifer Stone
Regulatory & Finance Assistant
stoneje@musc.edu
843-792-0801

Brooke Alexander
Clinical Research Coordinator
alexanbr@musc.edu
843-792-1221

Angel Darrow
Clinical Research Coordinator
darrowa@musc.edu
843-792-8092

Mary Harry
Clinical Regulatory Assistant
harrym@musc.edu
843-792-3169

Melinda Moore
Regulatory Specialist
mooreme@musc.edu
843-792-4958

Allison Patterson
Clinical Research Assistant
patteall@musc.edu
843-792-5168

Alyssa Snell
Research Finance
ziobrows@musc.edu
843-792-8527

Ashley Warden, CCRC
Clinical Research Manager
jonesash@musc.edu
843-792-4349

 

Lung Biology Research Center

Seth Bollenbecker
Research Specialist
bollenbs@musc.edu
843-876-2312

Sarah Stephenson
Postdoctoral Fellow
caseys@musc.edu
843-876-2312

Rob Cribb
Research Specialist I
cribbro@musc.edu

 

Thoracic Oncology Research Group

Michael Balassone
Program Coordinator
balassom@musc.edu
843-792-6696

Kate Taylor
Program Manager
taylkat@musc.edu
843-792-2297

Abby Wenzel
Program Coordinator 
goodsona@musc.edu
843-792-8233

Savannah Miller
Program Coordinator
millesav@musc.edu
843-792-9873

Katherine Wallace
Program Coordinator
wallaka@musc.edu
843-673-6635

 

COPD & Rare Disease Research Group

Gwen Blanton
Program Coordinator
blantonm@musc.edu
843-792-8438

Summer Blair
Student Research Assistant
blairsu@musc.edu

Laura Schwarz
Research Coordinator
schwarzl@musc.edu
843-792-0260

Danielle Woodford
Program Coordinator
woodfordd@musc.edu
843-792-6280

Whitney Billingsley
Program Coordinator I
lanewh@musc.edu
843-792-5556

Kim Foil
Genetic Counselor
brownkl@musc.edu
843-792-6474

Brooke Patton
Student Research Assistant
pattonb@musc.edu

Eryn Varano
Program Coordinator
varanoe@musc.edu
843-792-2121