access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast
Dr. Meredith Holcomb with patient

ENT Staff

Business Office

Paula Thies
Administrative Manager 
843-792-5166
thiespa@musc.edu

Beth Gladden
Grants Administrator
843-876-1686
gladdenm@musc.edu

Becky Walker
Practice Plan Analyst
843-876-0914
walkerbe@musc.edu

Pamela Teachey
Administrative Assistant
843-792-8376
teacheyp@musc.edu

Marketing & Continuing Medical Education

Alison Padlan-Gillette
Marketing/CME Manager
843-792-8238
padlangi@musc.edu

Julie Taylor
CME/Marketing Assistant
843-876-0943
taylojul@musc.edu

Administrative Assistants & Program Coordinators

Glenda Backman
Administrative Assistant, Hearing Research Program
843-792-7977
backmang@musc.edu

Jane Beaudrot
Administrative Assistant to:
Mark J. Hoy, M.D.
Rodney J. Schlosser, M.D.
Zachary M. Soler, M.D., MSc
Jennifer K. Mulligan, Ph.D.
843-792-7165
beaudro@musc.edu

Mark Bouknight
Administrative Assistant to:
Terry A. Day, M.D.
Christopher M. Discolo, M.D., MSCR
Evan M. Grayboyes, M.D.
Joshua D. Hornig, M.D., FRCS(C)
843-792-0719
bouknigh@musc.edu

Yolanda Bright
Administrative Assistant to:
David R. White, M.D.
Clarice S. Clemmens, M.D.
Christopher M. Discolo, M.D.
Phayvanh Sjorgren, M.D.
843-792-7343
brighty@musc.edu

Tanya Byers
Residency & Fellowship Coordinator
843-876-0791
byerst@musc.edu

Anita Cheslek
Administrative Assistant to:
Lucinda A. Halstead, M.D.
Ashli K. O'Rourke, M.D.
Roy B. Sessions, M.D.
Robert C. Waters, M.D.
Cochlear Implant Program
843-792-7162
cheslear@musc.edu

Jane Drenga
Administrative Coordinator to:
Betsy K. Davis, D.M.D., MS
Samuel L. Oyer, M.D.
Krishna G. Patel, M.D., Ph.D.
J Rhett Tucker, D.M.D.
843-876-0922
drengaja@musc.edu

Jayne Gillespie
Administrative Assistant to:
Eric J. Lentsch, M.D.
David M. Neskey, M.D.
Ted R. McRackan, M.D.
Judith M. Skoner, M.D.
843-792-6012
gillespj@musc.edu

Gloria Maurer
Administrative Assistant to:
Ted A. Meyer, M.D., Ph.D.
Habib G. Rizk, M.D.
Vestibular Program
843-876-0112
maurerg@musc.edu

Debra Poinsette
Administrative Coordinator
Audiology Division
843-876-1308
poinsetd@musc.edu

Eve Runnals
Administrative Assistant to:
Paul R. Lambert, M.D., Department Chair
843-792-7161
runnals@musc.edu

Julia Toumey
Cranio Facial Clinic Coordinator
843-792-3251
toumey@musc.edu

Scheduling

Sparkles Devela
HN Surgery Scheduling
843-876-5076
devela@musc.edu

Nekeesha Quirk
Surgery Scheduling
843-876-5348
grene@musc.edu

Mary Whiteside
Surgery Scheduler
843-792-3309
whitesim@musc.edu