access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast
Group photo of DPHS faculty standing on steps in front of building on MUSC campus

Research Staff

Public Health Sciences

Picture Not Available

Nicole Browning

Program Assistant
843-737-1516

Headshot of Alexis Charles

Alexis Charles, MPH

Program Coordinator I
843-792-0172
charlesa@musc.edu 

Headshot of JacKetta Cobbs

JacKetta Cobbs 

Logistics Coordinator
843-792-0450
cobbsj@musc.edu 

Headshot of Nortorious Coleman

Nortorious Coleman, MS, MSCR

Program Coordinator II
843-509-7589
colemann@musc.edu 

Picture Not Available

Daniel Couch

Systems Programmer/Developer III
843-876-1604
couchd@musc.edu 

Headshot of Caroline Davila

Caroline Davila, MHA

Program Manager
843-513-4483
davilac@musc.edu 

Headshot of Yolanda Edwards

Yolanda Edwards 

Administrative Assistant
843-876-1100
edwardyy@musc.edu

Headshot of Pam Ferguson

Pam Ferguson, Ph.D.

Director of Planning & Research
843-792-4468
ferguspl@musc.edu 

Ashley Green

Ashley Green

Program Coordinator I
843-876-2427
greenan@musc.edu 

Headshot of Kendrea Knight

Kendrea Knight, MSPH

Program Coordinator II
843-876-2452
knightkd@musc.edu 

Headshot of Erica Martino

Erica Martino

Program Assistant
843-876-2428
martinoe@musc.edu 

Picture Not Available

Regina Powers 

Program Assistant
843-876-2417
powersre@musc.edu