access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast

PATS Roster: North Carolina

 

Jamie E. Alper, MSW, LCSWA (Therapist)

Intensive In-Home Team Lead
Coastal Horizons Center, Inc.
615 Shipyard Boulevard
Wilmington, NC 28412

Office: 910-202-3155
Cell: 910-622-2723
Fax: 910-202-5772
jalper@coastalhorizons.org

Robin J. Boucher (Broker)

Juvenile Court Counselor
Department of Public Safety, Juvenile Justice
138 North 4th Street
Wilmington NC 28401
Office: 910-341-7402
Fax: 910-341-7494

Chelsie Buffington, MSW, LCSWA (Therapist)

Intensive In-Home Team Lead
Coastal Horizons Center
Office: 910-523-7521
bbuffington@coastalhorizons.org

Jessica Canavan, MSW, LCSWA (Therapist)

Intensive in Home Team Lead/Therapist
Coastal Horizons Center
615 Shipyard Boulevard
Wilmington NC, 28401

Office: 910- 202-3155
Fax: 910-202-5772
jcanavan@coastalhorizons.org

Patricia Claire Caropreso (Therapist)

Clinical Social Worker
Coastal Horizons Center, Inc.
803 South Walker Street
Burgaw, NC 28425

Office: 910-259-0668
Fax: 910-259-4526
ccaropreso@coastalhorizons.org

Taquicia Carr, MSW, LCSWA (Therapist)

Intensive In-Home Team Lead
Coastal Horizons Center
615 Shipyard Boulevard
Wilmington, NC 28412

Office: 910- 202-3155
Fax: 910- 202-5772

Michelle Corwin MSW, LCSW (Broker)

MH/SU Care Coordinator
Trillium Health Resources
Office: 866-998-2597
Michelle.Corwin@TrilliumNC.org

Sherita Crews, MA, NCC, LPC (Therapist)

Out Patient Therapist
Office: 336-324-5472
screwsj@icloud.com

Samantha E. Daniel, MSW, LCSW-A (Therapist)

Intensive In-Home Team Lead
Coastal Horizons Center, Inc.
615 Shipyard Boulevard
Wilmington, NC 28412

Office: 910-515-8508
Cell: 919-302-6949
Fax: 910-202-5772
sdaniel@coastalhorizons.org

Kristen Dewberry, MSW, LCSWA (Senior Leader)

Clinical Social Worker Supervisor
Boys & Girls Homes of North Carolina
400 Flemington Drive Lake
Waccamaw, NC 28450

Office: 910-646-3083
Kristen.dewberry@bghnc.org

S. Ryan Estes (Senior Leader)

Treatment Opening Director
Coastal Horizons Center
615 Shipyard Boulevard
Wilmington, NC 28412

Office: 910-259-0668
restes@coastalhorizons.org

Sarah Everhart, LCSWA (Therapist)

Intensive In-Home QP
Coastal Horizons Center Inc.
609 Shipyard Boulevard, Suite 102
Wilmington, NC 28412

Office: 910-777-1118
Fax: 910-202-5772
severhart@coastalhorizons.org

Zac Faw, MA, NCC, LCAS, LPC-A (Therapist)

Clinical Counselor
Coastal Horizons Center Inc
615 Shipyard Boulevard
Wilmington, NC 28412
Office: 910-742-7306
Fax: 910-202-5772

Maureen Gomeringer, LCSW (Clinical Supervisor)

Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Office: 919-274-7791
Cell919-274-7791
maureen.gomeringer@gmail.com

Kathleen Gomes (Clinical Supervisor)

Clinical Supervisor
Coastal Horizons Center
120 Coastal Horizons Drive
Shallotte, NC 28470

Office: 910 754-4515
Fax: 910-754-7997
kgomes@coastalhorizons.org

Greg Hilgert, LPC (Therapist)

Outpatient Therapist
Coastal Horizons Center
803 South Walker Street, PO Box 550
Burgaw, NC 28425

Office: 910-259-0668
Fax: 910-259-4526
GHilgert@coastalhorizons.org

Amy Horgan, MSW LCSW (Senior Leader)

System of Care Coordinator
Trillium Health Resources
Office866-998-2597
Fax: 252-215-6881

Ashley Ibbotson (Therapist)

Intensive In-Home Specialist
Coastal Horizons Center
615 Shipyard Boulevard
Wilmington, NC 28412

Office: 910-777-1117
aibbotson@coastalhorizons.org

Audrey Keeton, MSW, LCSW (Therapist)

Child & Adolescent Outpatient Therapist
Coastal Horizons Center, Inc.
615 Shipyard Boulevard
Wilmington, NC 28412

Office: 910-343-0145
Fax: 910-341-5779
akeeton@coastalhorizons.org

Jude A. Knisely, VSP, LCSW (Therapist)

Cell: 610-428-3545
judeknisely@yahoo.com

Dave Kuehner (Broker)

NHCDSS
1650 Greenfield Street
Wilmington, NC 28412

Office: 910-798-3603
Fax: 910-798-3491
dkuehner@nhcgov.com

Joshua Main (Broker)

Intensive Family Preservation Specialist
Coastal Horizons Center
803 South Walker Street
Burgaw, NC 28425

Office: 800-672-2903
Cell: 910-524-6630
Fax: 910-202-5772
jmain@coastalhorizons.org

Nicole Malnar, LCSW (Therapist)

Outpatient Therapist
Coastal Horizons
803 S. Walker Street
Burgaw, NC 28425

Office: 910-259-0668
Cell: 910-523-3016
Fax: 910-259-4526
nmalnar@coastalhorizons.org

Keshawn A. McCleod, MSW, LCSW, CSOTS (Therapist)

Psychotherapist
Raleigh, NC
Office: 252-325-5189
Fax: 919- 908-9506
kmccleod@gmail.com

Shander L. Meadows MA,LPC (Therapist)

Outpatient Therapist
Women, Children & Family Counseling Services PLLC
804 South Garnett Street
Henderson, NC 27536

Mailing Address: 3 Triple Crown Place
Bahama, NC 27503

Office: 252-395-5158
Cell: 252-395-5158
Fax: 919-973-1600
shander.meadows@yahoo.com

Matthew Mitchell, MSW, LCSWA, LCASA (Therapist)

Intensive In-Home Team Lead
Coastal Horizons Center
615 Shipyard Boulevard
Wilmington, NC 28412

Office: 910-202-3155
Cell: 910-622-4495
Fax: 910-202-5772
mattmitchell@coastalhorizons.org

Marilea D. Moore, MSW, LCSW (Therapist)

Intensive in Home Clinician
Coastal Horizons Center, Inc.
615 Shipyard Boulevard
Wilmington, NC 28412

Office: 910-515-8442
Cell: 910-233-6612
MDeBaer@coastalhorizons.org

Charles (Bucky) Moorehead, LCSW (Therapist)

Child Therapist
The Carousel Center
1501 Dock Street
Wilmington, NC 28401

Office: 910-254-9898
Fax: 910-254-9818
bucky@carouselcenter.org
The Healing Partnership
2202 Wrightsville Avenue, Suite 211
Wilmington, NC 28403

Office: 910-833-8370
Fax: 910-833-8371
bucky@thpartnership.com

Lauren Moser, LCSW, LCAS (Therapist)

Outpatient Therapist
Coastal Horizons Center
615 Shipyard Boulevard
Wilmington, NC 28412

Office: 910-343-0145
Fax: 910-341-5779
lmoser@coastalhorizons.org

Ijeoma Nwaeze, PMHNP (Therapist)

Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner
4109 Gallatree Lane
Raleigh, NC 27616

Cell: 919-906-2322
aijaymail@yahoo.com

Camber Olsen (Broker)

Residential Manager
Open House Youth Shelter of Coastal Horizons Center
615 Shipyard Boulevard
Wilmington, NC 28412

Office: 910-392-6936
colsen@coastalhorizons.org

Julie Ozier, LCSW (Therapist)

Clinical Services / Forensic Interviewing Supervisor
The Carousel Center, Inc.
1501 Dock Street
Wilmington, NC 28401

Office: 910-254-9898
Fax: 910-254-9818
julie.ozier@carouselcenter.org

LaToya Powers, MA, VSP (Broker)

Child & Family Advocate
The Carousel Center, Inc.
1501 Dock Street
Wilmington, NC 28401

Office: 910- 254-9898
Fax: 910- 254-9818
latoya.powers@carouselcenter.org

Stephen Rieman (Clinical Supervisor)

Intensive In-Home Program Manager
Coastal Horizons Center
615 Shipyard Boulevard
Wilmington, NC 28412

Office: 910- 202-3155
Cell: 910- 524-8666
Fax: 910- 202-5772
srieman@coastalhorizons.org

Linda Rieth (Therapist)

Coastal Horizons Center, Inc.
120 Coastal Horizons Drive
Shallotte, NC 28470

Office: 910-754-4515
Cell910-234-6048
Fax: 910-754-7997
lrieth@coastalhorizons.org

Cristen Roggemann, MEd., MSW, LCSWA (Therapist)

Intensive In-Home Program Coordinator / Lead Therapist
Coastal Horizons Center, Inc.
615 Shipyard Boulevard
Wilmington, NC 28412

Office: 910-202-3155
Cell: 910-777-9670
Fax: 910-202-5772
croggemann@coastalhorizons.org

Derek Shelton MSW, LCSWA (Therapist)

Outpatient Therapist 
Coastal Horizons Center Inc.
120 Coastal Horizons Drive
Shallotte, NC 28407

Office910-754-4515
Fax: 910-754-7997
Dshelton@coastalhorizons.org

Alice Jean Sylva, MSW, LCSWA (Therapist)

Qualified Professional
Coastal Horizons Center, Inc.
615 Shipyard Boulevard
Wilmington, NC 28412

Office: 910-202-3155 or 910-622-0112
Fax: 910- 202-5772
jsylva@coastalhorizons.org
 

Maria Tar, MSW, LCSW, VSP (Therapist) 

Coastal Horizons Center
615 Shipyard Boulevard
Wilmington, NC 28412

4421 Junction Park Drive, Suite 200
Wilmington, NC 28412

Office: 910-551-5172 or 910-343-0145
mtar@coastalhorizons.org

Sharon F. Thomas, MS, LPC, NCC (Therapist)

Outpatient Therapist
Office: 919-637-7098
Cell: 919-906-5174
alwaysbecoming@outlook.com

Jocelyn Wallace (Therapist)

Clinical Counselor & Licensed Clinical Addiction Specialist
Goldsboro Counseling Center, P.A.
508 Malloy Street Unit E
Goldsboro, NC 27534

Office919-778-5594
Cell919-223-3202
Fax: 919-778-5633
wallace.jocelyn@yahoo.com

Sandy Wynn (Broker)

CPS Social Worker III
Brunswick County Department of Social Services
60 Government Center Drive
Bolivia, NC  28422

Office: 910-253-2182
Fax: 910-253-2074
sandy.wynn@brunswickcountync.gov