access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast

PATS Roster: Texas

 

Pat Bastidas (Broker)

Forensic Services Associate
Dallas Children’s Advocacy Center
5351 Samuell Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75228

Office214-818-2618
Fax: 214-823-4819
pbastidas@dcac.org

Megan Bawcum (Therapist)

Family Advocate
Dallas Children’s Advocacy Center
5351 Samuell Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75228
Office: 214-257-9206
mbawcum@dcac.org

Leslie M. Boutte, LPC, RPT (Therapist)

Therapist/Intern Coordinator
Dallas Children’s Advocacy Center
5351 Samuell Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75228
Office214-818-2642
Fax: 214-818-2645
lboutte@dcac.org

Jennifer Cano (Broker)

Family Advocate
Dallas Children’s Advocacy Center
5351 Samuell Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75228
Office: 214-257-9208
Fax: 214-818-2645
jcano@dcac.org

Katrina Cook, Ph.D. (Therapist)

Director of Parent Services
Dallas Children’s Advocacy Center
5351 Samuell Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75228
Office: 214-818-2659
Fax: 214-818-2645
 

Jennifer Deveraux, LCSW-S (Therapist)

Assistant Clinical Director
New Friends New Life
PO Box 192378
Dallas, TX 75219
Office214-965-0935 ext. 308
jdeveraux@newfriendsnewlife.org

Elizabeth C. Dunlap, LMSW (Therapist)

Intake Coordinator & Therapist
Momentous Institute
9705 Harry Hines Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75208
Office214-916-4049
edunlap@momentousinstitute.org

Bill Edwards (Senior Leader)

Assistant Executive Director
Dallas County Juvenile Department
2600 Lone Star Drive, Box 5
Dallas, TX 75212
Office214-698-2222
Cell214-930-6552
Fax: 214-698-5508
Bill.Edwards@dallascounty.org

Concepción Espino (Broker)

Juvenile Probation Officer
Dallas County Juvenile Department
10505 Denton Drive
Dallas, TX 75220
Office: 214-956-2029
Fax: 214-956-2044
concepcion.espino@dallascounty.org

Caitlin Fechner, LPC (Therapist)

Therapist
Dallas ISD Youth and Family Centers
9941 Lingo Lane
Dallas, TX 75228
Office: 972-502-4105
cfechner@dallasisd.org

Jesse Gonzalez (Broker Supervisor)

Forensic Interviewer Supervisor
Dallas Children’s Advocacy Center
5351 Samuell Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75228
Office214-818-2623
Cell: 214-868-9148
Fax: 214-818-2638
ygonzalez@dcac.org

Suzana Gonzalez (Broker)

Family Advocate / Case Manager
Dallas Children’s Advocacy Center
5351 Samuell Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75228
Office214-818-2617
Fax: 214-818-2638
Sgonzalez@dcac.org

Ruth Guerreiro, LCSW (Therapist)

Assistant Director of Clinical & Professional Services
Genesis Women's Shelter & Support
4411 Lemmon Avenue, STE 201
Dallas, TX 75219
Office: 214-389-7731
Fax: 214-559-2361
rguerreiro@genesisshelter.org

Ana Guzmán, LPC-Intern (Therapist)

Therapist
Dallas Children’s Advocacy Center
5351 Samuell Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75228
Office214-818-2628
aguzman@dcac.org

Tiera Hughes, M. Ed, LPC (Therapist)

Pyschotherapist
Dallas ISD
9941 Lingo Lane
Dallas, TX 75228
Office972-502-4106
Fax: 214-327-9280
Tiehughes@dallasisd.org

Andrea E. Kirby, PsyD (Therapist)

Provisionally Licensed Psychologist
Dallas CBT
3500 Oak Lawn Avenue, STE 230
Dallas, TX 75219
Office: 214-305-2110
andrea@dallascbt.com

Laura Lamminen, Ph.D. (Senior Leader)

Lead Psychologist, Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
Children’s Health – Rees-Jones Center for Foster Care Excellence
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
1935 Medical District Drive, F3.37
Office214-456-1566
laura.lamminen@childrens.com

Yael Lipnik, LCSW (Senior Leader)

Center Manager
West Dallas Youth & Family Center
3131 North Hampton
Dallas, TX 75212 
Office: 972-502-4045
ylipnik@dallasisd.org

Maribel Peña Lyons, MS, LPC (Therapist)

Bilingual Psychotherapist
DISD Youth & Family Center
malyons@dallasisd.org

Sean Mathew, MD (Broker Supervisor)

Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist
Dallas Independent School District Youth & Family Centers
3131 North Hampton Road
Dallas, TX 75212
Office: 972-503-4048
Cell: 214-289-6904
Fax: 214-266-2296
seanmathewmd@gmail.com

Sylvia Morris, LPC (Therapist)

Therapist
Dallas Children’s Advocacy Center
5351 Samuell Boulevard
Office214-818-2606
Cell: 214-864-3271
Fax: 214-818-2645
smorris@dcac.org

Rory Nunley, LPC-S, LCDC (Therapist)

Therapist
Fair Oaks Youth & Family Center
7502 Fair Oaks Avenue
Dallas, TX 75231
Office: 972-502-4157
Fax: 214-553-8028
rnunley@dlallasisd.org

Arturo Ojeda (Therapist)

Bilingual Psychotherapist
Bien Star Counseling
628 Centre Street, Suite 106
Dallas, TX 75228
Office: 469-502-7641
Cell: 214-682-7842
Fax: 972-398-6864
aojeda727@hotmail.com

Anne Marie Powers, LMSW (Broker)

Foster Care Case Manager
Buckner Children & Family Services
5310 South Buckner Boulevard
Dallas, TX
Office: 214-321-4566
apowers@buckner.org

Magela Robinson, M.Ed., LPC-S, RPT-S (Clinical Supervisor)

Bilingual Clinician & Play Therapist
Momentous Institute
9705 Harry Hines Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75220
Office: 214-916-4000

Guadalupe Salgado, LMFT-S (Clinical Supervisor)

Bilingual Therapist
Dallas Children’s Advocacy Center
5351 Samuell Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75228
Office: 214-818-2655
Fax: 214-818-2645
gsalgado@dcac.org

Jaclyn Watkins Smith MA, LPC-S (Therapist)

Therapist
Dallas Children’s Advocacy Center
5351 Samuell Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75228
Office
214-818-2600
Fax
214-818-2645

Stephenie St. Davis, MA, LPC Intern, NCC (Therapist)

Bilingual Counselor
New Friends New Life
PO Box 192378
Office: 214-965-0935
Fax: 214-965-9561
SDavis@newfriendsnewlife.org

Deborah Suderman, LCSW (Therapist)

Women's & Children's Therapist
Genesis Women's Shelter & Support
Office214-389-7700
Fax: 214-559-2361

Michelle Torres, LMSW (Broker Supervisor)

Women’s Program Director
New Friends New Life
PO Box 192378
Dallas, TX 75219

Office214-965-0935 ext. 305
Fax: 214-965-9561
mtorres@newfriendsnewlife.org

Jeffrey N. Wherry, Ph.D., ABPP (Senior Leader)

Director, Research Institute
Dallas Children’s Advocacy Center
5351 Samuell Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75228
Office214-818-2605
Cell: 806-470-3342
Fax: 214-818-2645
jeffreynei@aol.com

Geraldine Williams, LPC (Therapist)

Psychotherapist
Dallas ISD Youth & Family Services
Eddie B. Johnson YFC
2727 Al Lipscomb Way
Dallas, TX 75215
Office: 972-502-4227
Fax: 972-502-4221