access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast

Aiken County

Professionals Offering Services in Aiken County

Therapists

Sandra A. Baxter
CEO/Clinical Director
Baxter Counseling
407 Hayne Avenue SW, Suite B
Aiken, SC 29801
803-642-6704
803-642-6767 (Fax)
baxtercounseling@att.net

Anna D. Biggers, MEd LPC-I
Child & Family Clinical Therapist
Jill Smith & Associates
130 Gibson Road
Lexington, SC 29072
803-814-5559
anna@jillsmiththerapy.com

Rysheeka N. Bush, MS, LPC
Placement & Service Coordinator
Helping Hands, Inc.
100 John Elliott Lane
Aiken, SC 29801
803-648-3456
803-641-4161 (Fax)
rbush@helpinghandsaiken.org

Mary Earle Campbell, LPC-I
Therapist
Child Advocacy Center of Aiken
4231 Trolley Line Road
Aiken, SC 29802
803-644-5100
803-644-7233 (Fax)
caccampbellme@gmail.com

Terrence Charles
Therapist
South Carolina Youth Advocate Program & Still Water Counseling Augusta GA
1076 Oxpens Road
Warrenville, SC 29851
803-640-9127
mrcharles23@yahoo.com

Tara Compton, MEd, LPCI
Therapist
Avalonia Group Homes, Inc./Hampton PRTF
404 Hampton Avenue
Pickens, SC 29671
864-770-3177
864-878-7276 (Fax)
tcompton@recoverouryouth.org

K. Nicole Cook, MEd, HS-BCP
Therapist
Child Advocacy Center
4231 Trolley Line Road
Aiken, SC 29803
803-644-5100
803-644-7233 (Fax)
cookkn1@gmail.com

Sherry P. Cheatham, MA, LPC
Assistant Director/Long Term Counselor
Cumbee Center, Inc.
PO Box 1293
Aiken, SC 29802
803-649-0480 (Office)
803-257-2797 (Cell)
803-641-4163 (Fax)
caap_lt2@bellsouth.net

Karlin-Rae M. Cummings, MS, LPC/I
Child, Adolescent & Family Services
Human Services Coordinator II
Licensed Professional Counselor
Aiken Barnwell Mental Health – Main Center
1135 Gregg Highway
Aiken, SC 29801
803-508-7842
803-641-7709 (Fax)

Mallory Davis, EdS, MEd, LPCI
Clinical Counselor
Cyber Academy of South Carolina
330 Pelham Road #101
Greenville, SC 29615
864-236-4006 ext. 4035

Laura H. Donatelli LISW-CP
Clinical Counselor
2250 Woodside Executive Court
Aiken, SC 29803
803-522-5485

DeMorrie Evans, LMSW
Social Worker
South Carolina Department of Juvenile Justice
5000 Broad River Road
Columbia, SC 29212
803-896-4753
dlrhod@scdjj.net

Marnie Frailey, LMSW
Social Worker
South Carolina Department of Juvenile Justice
4900 Broad River Road
Columbia, SC 29210
803-896-8914
mfrail@scdjj.net

Dana Frazier, MS
Mental Health Professional (School-Based Counselor)
Aiken-Barnwell Mental Health Center
1135 Gregg Highway
Aiken, SC 29801
803-641-7700
803-641-7713 (Fax)

Erika Gerwe, MS
Mental Health Professional
Aiken-Barnwell Mental Health Center
1135 Gregg Highway
Aiken, SC 29801
803-641-7700
803-641-7713 (Fax)
ejg16@scdmh.org

Brittany P. Graham
Senior Lead Clinical Staff
Alston Wilkes Society
3518 Medical Drive
Columbia, SC 29203
803-799-2490 ext. 352 (Office)
803-587-9940 (Cell)
803-771-4766 (Fax)
bgraham@aws1962.org

Ashley N. Grigsby, LMFT
Aiken Counseling Group
410 University Parkway Suite 2300
Aiken, SC 29801
803-335-1219

Jamie L. Hartseil
Mental Health Professional
Aiken Barnwell Mental Health Center
1135 Gregg Highway
Aiken, SC 29801
803-641-7700
803-641-7713 (Fax)

Monica Jeffcoat, MSW
Residential Services Director
Helping Hands, Inc.
100 John Elliot Lane
Aiken, SC 29801
803-648-3456
803-641-4156 (Fax)
mjeffcoat@helpinghandsaiken.org

Allana Johnson, MEd LAPC
Clinical Coordinator
Child Advocacy Center of Aiken County
4231 Trolley Line Road
Aiken, SC 29801
803-644-5100
803-644-7233 (Fax)
cacjohnson01@gmail.com

Justin Koon, Ph.D., LMFTI
Counselor
714 S. Lake Drive Suite 120
Lexington, SC 29072
803-520-8295
803-520-8298 (Fax)
drkoon@lakemurraybehavioral.com

Meredith Koss, LISW-CP
Counselor
714 S. Lake Drive Suite 120
803-520-8295
803-520-8298 (Fax)
meredith@lakemurraybeahavioral.com

Brittany Lowery, MS, LPC-I
Human Services Coordinator
Children and Family Services
431 W. Martintown Road
North Augusta, SC 20841
803-278-0880 or 803-641-1092
803-278-6791 (Fax)

Holly May
Program Manager
South Carolina Department of Mental Health
20 Powderhorn Road
Simpsonville, SC 29681
864-963-3421 (Office)
803-667-0729 (Cell)
864-967-8617 (Fax)
hollyj.may@scdmh.org

Janice Mosley-Boyd, LMSW
Clinical Services Coordinator
South Carolina Department of Social Services
2638 Two Notch Road Suite 200
Columbia, SC 29204
803-898-8959 (Office)
803-528-0512 (Cell)
803-898-8971 (Fax)
janice.mosley-boyd@dss.sc.gov

Lacey D. Musgrave, VSP, LISW-CP
Bilingual Therapist/Forensic Interviewer/Outreach Coordinator
Dickerson Children’s Advocacy Center
1615 Augusta Road
West Columbia, SC 29169
803-791-1511 (Office)
864-431-0089 (Cell)
803-791-1572 (Fax)
lmusgrave@dickersoncac.org or laceyyy@gmail.com

Cynthia Neumire
Regional Counselor
South Carolina Department of Mental Health - Deaf Services
20 Powderhorn Road
Simpsonville, SC 29681
864-982-0984
864-962-0758 (Fax)
cynthia.neumire@scdmh.org

Lannie J. Ott, MA LPC
Counselor
714 S. Lake Drive Suite 120
Lexington, SC 29072
803-520-8295
803-520-8298 (Fax)
lannie@lakemurraynbehavioral.com

Shari Pattillo, LISW-CP
Mental Health Professional
Aiken-Barnwell Mental Health Center
1135 Gregg Highway
Aiken, SC 29801
803-641-3943
803-641-7713 (Fax)
slp90@scdmh.org

Candin Phillips
Mental Health Therapist
Springbrook
One Havenwood Lane
Travelers Rest, SC 29690
864-660-6233 (Office)
662-816-4912 (Cell)
candin.phillips@springbrookbhs.com

Betsy Price, LMSW
Assessment Specialist
SCYAP
140 Stoneridge Drive Suite 350
Columbia, SC 29210
803-779-5500
803-779-8484 (Fax)
bprice@scyap.com

Pamela Rice
Facility Director
Alston Wilkes Society Columbia Youth Home
401 Lawand Drive
Columbia, SC 29210
803-772-6191 (Office)
803-530-0918 (Cell)
803-772-5962 (Fax)
price@aws1962.org

Roxanne Roybal de Diaz, MA, LPC/I
Child Advocate Coordinator / Therapist
Child Advocacy Center of Aiken County
4231 Trolley Line Road
Aiken, SC 29801
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1763
Aiken, SC 29802
4231 Trolley Line Road
Aiken, SC 29801
803-644-5100
803-644-7233 (Fax)
roxymdiaz@gmail.com

Kimberly Sawyer, MS, LPC
Child Advocate Coordinator
Child Advocacy Center of Aiken County
4231 Trolley Line Road
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1763
Aiken, SC 29802
803-644-5100
803-644-7233 (Fax)
cacsawyer@att.net

Rachel Schoenecker-Wilke, MA
Mental Health Professional
Aiken Barnwell Mental Health
1135 Gregg Highway
Aiken, SC 29801
803-641-7700
803-641-7713 (Fax)
ras46@scdmh.org

Mary Helen R. Simons, LMSW
Clinical Coordinator
Child Advocacy Center of Aiken County
4231 Trolley Line Road
Aiken, SC 29801
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1763
Aiken, SC 29802
803-644-5100
cacsimons@att.net

Jacorie Slater
Lead Clinical Staff
Alston Wilkes Society
3518 Medical Drive
Columbia, SC 29203
803-799-2490 ext.350 (Office)
803-587-9942 (Cell)
803-771-4766 (Fax)
jslater@aws1962.org

Cara M. Thompson, MA, LMFT/I
Child, Adolescent & Family Services Therapist
Aiken-Barnwell Mental Health Center
1135 Gregg Highway
803-641-7700 ext. 407
803-641-7713 (Fax)
cmt94@scdmh.org

Ryan Wilson
Therapist
Avalonia Group Homes
404 Hampton Avenue
Pickens, SC 29671
864-836-7220
864-878-7276 (Fax)
mwilson@recoverouryouth.org

Courtney Woodruff, LPC-I
Therapist
Hampton PRTF
404 Hampton Avenue
Pickens, SC 29671
864-551-1056
864-878-7276 (Fax)
cwoodruff@recoverouryouth.org

Brokers

Kathryn I. Bozik
Program Director
Foster Care Review Board
1205 Pendleton Street Suite 436
Columbia, SC 29201
803-734-0416
803-734-1223 (Fax)
kbozik@oepp.sc.gov

Latecka Brunson-Gantt, BA in Sociology
Human Services Coordinator I
Aiken County Department of Social Services
802 E. Martintown Road Suite 183
North Augusta, SC 29841
803-202-3545 (Office)
803-761-1339 (Cell)
803-202-3557 (Fax)
latecka.brunson-gantt@dss.sc.gov

Jessica Gawler
Violence Prevention Program Manager
Healing Species
PO Box 1202
Orangeburg, SC 29116
803-535-6543 (Office)
803-767-1198 (Cell)
jessica@healingspecies.org

Cory R. Green
Program Supervisor
Intensive Foster Care & Clinical Services Department of Social Services
1410 Park Avenue SE
Aiken, SC 29801
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1268
Aiken, SC 29802-1268
803-642-3629 (Office)
803-507-0144 (Cell)
803-641-7669 (Fax)
cory.green@dss.sc.gov

Laurie Holt
Department of Social Services Prevention Liaison
C/O Aiken County Department of Social Services
1410 Park Avenue SE
Aiken, SC 29801
803-761-2865 (Office)
803-617-9498 (Cell)
803-641-4147 (Fax)
laurie.holt@dss.sc.gov

Carmen Landy
Helping Hands Inc.
803-648-3456
clandy@helpinghandsaiken.org

Rebecca L. Morris
Intensive Supervision Officer
Department of Juvenile Justice
1680 Richland Avenue West
Aiken, SC 29801
803-641-7735
803-641-7746 (Fax)
rlmorr@scdjj.net

Diane Rowan
Foster Care Health Liaison
Select Health of South Carolina (First Choice)
4390 Belle Oaks Drive Suite 400
North Charleston, SC 29420
843-414-2681
866-533-5493 (Fax)
drowan@selecthealthofsc.com

Mary Jo Shull, MSW, LMSW
Clinical Consultant, Region A
South Carolina Governor’s Office Continuum of Care
1205 Pendleton Street Suite 341C
Columbia, SC 29201
803-737-1647
mshull@oepp.sc.gov

Faxie Watt
Department of Social Services Clinical Specialist
South Carolina Department of Social Services
2638 Two Notch Road Suite 200
803-898-8956 (Office)
803-238-3374 (Cell)
803-898-8971 (Fax)
fairfax.watt@dss.sc.gov

Senior Leaders

Salley Branch
Team V Performance Coach
South Carolina Department of Social Services
237 Log Branch Road
Bamberg, SC 29003
803-245-5147 (Office)
803-603-8453 (Cell)
803-245-2184 (Fax)
sally.branch@dss.sc.gov

Brenda L. Gorski, Esq.
General Counsel
Cass Elias McCarter Guardian ad Litem Program
1205 Pendleton Street Room 447
Columbia, SC 29201
803-734-1875­­ (Office)
803-497-5436 (Cell)
803-734-1694 (Fax)
brenda.gorski@admin.sc.gov

Amy Kosh
Human Services Program Coordinator
Aiken County Department of Social Services
1410 Park Avenue
Aiken, SC 29802
803-642-2098
amy.kosh@dss.sc.gov

Gayle Lofgren
Executive Director
Child Advocacy Center of Aiken County
4231 Trolley Line Road
PO Box 1763
Aiken, SC 29802-1763
803-644-5100
803-644-7233 (Fax)
lofgren@cacofaiken.org

Renaye S. Long, LMSW, MPA
Assistant Director of Children’s Services
South Carolina Department of Mental Health
Division of Community Mental Health Services
Office of Children, Adolescents, and their Families (CAF)
2414 Bull Street Room 304
Columbia, SC 29202
803-898-8340
803-898-8347 (Fax)
rsl58@scdmh.org

Rhonda McCurry
Chief Operating Officer
South Carolina Youth Advocate Program
140 Stoneridge Drive Suite 350
Columbia, SC 29210
803-779-5500
803-779-8444 (Fax)
rmccurry@scyap.com

Sally S. Mintz
DSS Liaison / Project Facilitator
Department of Juvenile Justice
1620 Shivers Road
Columbia, SC 29210
803-896-7538 (Office)
803-984-2691 (Cell)
803-896-7550 (Fax)
ssmint@scdjj.net

Bianca Otterbein LPC/S, CACII
Child, Adolescent, & Family Services Program Manager
Aiken Barnwell Mental Health Center
1135 Gregg Highway
Aiken, SC 29801
803-641-7700
803-641-7713 (Fax)
bianca.otterbein@scdmh.org

Brenda Parker MA, CACII
Manager, School-Based Services
SCDMH
2414 Bull Street
Columbia, SC 29203
803-898-8636 (Office)
803-230-8003 (Cell)
brenda.parker@scdmh.org

Harold "Pat" Patrick, MSW, LISW
Families First Director
South Carolina Department of Social Services
3366 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29405
843-953-9846 (Office)
843-412-3474 (Cell)
pat.patrick@dss.sc.gov

Lee Porter, MA, MEd
Chief Program Officer
Children’s Trust of South Carolina
PO Box 11644
Columbia, SC 29211
803-744-4035
803-744-4020 (Fax)
lporter@scchildren.org

Rebecca Sharp
Senior Manager
Department of Social Services
PO Box 1520
Columbia, SC 29202
803-898-1881
rebecca.sharp@dss.sc.gov

Whitney Vovou, LPC
Director of Clinical Services
Lighthouse Care Center of Conway
152 Waccamaw Medical Park Drive
Conway, SC 29526
843-234-6122 (Office)
843-687-3400 (Cell)
843-234-6611 (Fax)
whitney.lee@uhsinc.com

Roger Williams
Director, Services for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
South Carolina Department of Mental Health
214 Bull Street
PO Box 485
Columbia, SC 29201
803-898-8301 (Office)
864-230-4429 (Cell)
803-898-8347 (Fax)
rogerc.williams@scdmh.org

Christine Wright
County Director, Aiken
South Carolina Department of Social Services
1410 Park Avenue SE
Aiken, SC 29801
803-642-3623
803-642-1904 (Fax)
christine.wright@dss.sc.gov