access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast

Bamberg County

 

Professionals Offering Services in Bamberg County

Therapists

Mary Earle Campbell, LPC-I
Therapist
Child Advocacy Center of Aiken
4231 Trolley Line Road
Aiken, SC 29802
803-644-5100
808-644-7233 (Fax)
caccampbellme@gmail.com

Fran Chambers, MA LPC LMHC
Clinical Counselor/Therapist
Bright Horizons Counseling LLC
1408 Russell Street Suite 15. Orangeburg, SC 29115
803-383-9275 (Office)
803-383-9275 (Cell)
803-658-0438 (Fax)
francisca_aguero@hotmail.com

Ola A. Stokes, MA
Mental Health Professional
Orangeburg Area Mental Health Center - Denmark
5573 Carolina Highway
Denmark, SC 29042
Office: 803-793-4274
Fax: 803-793-4275
ola.stokes@scdmh.org

Tara Compton, MEd, LPCI
Therapist
Avalonia Group Homes, Inc. / Hampton PRTF
404 Hampton Avenue
Pickens, SC 29671
864-770-3177
864-878-7276 (Fax)
tcompton@recoverouryouth.org

Pamalyn D. Darby, LMSW
Treatment Services Manager
CASA Family Systems, Inc.
PO Box 1568
Orangeburg, SC 29116
803-534-2448
803-534-2594 (Fax)
pdarbysc@bellsouth.net

Mallory Davis, EdS, MEd, LPCI
Clinical Counselor
Cyber Academy of South Carolina
330 Pelham Road #101
Greenville, SC 29615
864-236-4006 ext. 4035

DeMorrie Evans, LMSW
Social Worker
SC DJJ
5000 Broad River Road
Columbia, SC 29212
803-896-4753
dlrhod@scdjj.net

Marnie Frailey, LMSW
Social Worker
SC Department of Juvenile Justice
4900 Broad River Road
Columbia, SC 29210
803-896-8914
mfrail@scdjj.net

Jessica Green, MA
School-Based Counselor
Orangeburg Area Mental Health Center
2319 St. Matthews Road
Orangeburg, SC 29118
803-536-1571 ext. 211
803-534-9773 (Fax)
jessica.green@scdmh.org

Cynthia D. Hallmon, MA
Mental Health Professional
Orangeburg Area Mental Health Center
803-536-1571 ext. 215
803-534-9773 (Fax)
cynthia.hallmon@scdmh.org

Latischa J. Herriott, MA
Clinical Counselor
Orangeburg Area Mental Health Center
2319 St. Matthew Road
Orangeburg, SC 29118
803-536-1571
803-534-9773 (Fax)
latischa.herriott@scdmh.org

Allana Johnson, MEd, LAPC
Clinical Coordinator
Child Advocacy Center of Aiken County
4231 Trolley Line Road
Aiken, SC 29801
803-644-5100
803-644-7233 (Fax)
cacjohnson01@gmail.com

Cassandra Keller, MA, MS
Mental Health Counselor
Orangeburg Area Mental Health Center
2319 St. Matthews Road
Orangeburg, SC 29118
803-536-1571 ext. 210
803-534-9773 (Fax)
cak95@scdmh.org

Robin Livingston, LPC
Children's Service Manager
CASA Family Systems/Edisto Children's Center
PO Box 1568
Orangeburg, SC 29116-1568
803-534-2448
803-534-2594 (Fax)
rlivingston@casafamilysystems.com

Holly May
Program Manager
SC Department of Mental Health
20 Powderhorn Road
Simpsonville SC 29681
864-963-3421 (Office)
803-667-0729 (Cell)
864-967-8617 (Fax)
hollyj.may@scdmh.org

Janice Mosley-Boyd, LMSW
Clinical Services Coordinator
South Carolina Department of Social Services
2638 Two Notch Road, Suite 200
Columbia, SC 29204
803-898-8959 (Office)
803-528-0512 (Cell)
803-898-8971 (Fax)
janice.mosley-boyd@dss.sc.gov

Cynthia Neumire
Regional Counselor
SC Dept of Mental Health - Deaf Services
20 Powderhorn Road
Simpsonville, SC 29681
864-982-0984
864-962-0758 (Fax)
cynthia.neumire@scdmh.org

Candin Phillips
Mental Health Therapist
Springbrook
One Havenwood Lane
Travelers Rest, SC
864-660-6233 (Office)
662-816-4912 (Cell)
candin.phillips@springbrookbhs.com

Betsy Price, LMSW
Assessment Specialist
SCYAP
140 Stoneridge Drive Suite 350
Columbia, SC 29210
803-779-5500
803-779-8484 (Fax)
bprice@scyap.com

Pamela Rice
Facility Director
Alston Wilkes Society Columbia Youth Home
401 Lawand Drive
Columbia, SC 29210
803-772-6191 (Office)
803-530-0918 (Cell)
803-772-5962 (Fax)
price@aws1962.org

Pamela D. Salters, MA
Mental Health Counselor
Orangeburg Area Mental Health Center
2319 St. Matthews Road
Orangeburg, SC 29118
803-536-1571 ext. 204
803-534-9773 (Fax)
pamela.salters@scdmh.org

Randy Simpson MA
School Based Counselor
Orangeburg Area Mental Health Center
2319 St. Matthews Road
Orangeburg, S.C. 29118
803-536-1571 ext. 201
randy.simpson@scdmh.org

Jacorie Slater
Lead Clinical Staff
Alston Wilkes Society
3518 Medical Drive
Columbia, SC 29203
803-799-2490 ext.350 (Office)
803-587-9942 (Cell)
803-771-4766 (Fax)
jslater@aws1962.org

Ryan Wilson
Therapist
Avalonia Group Homes
404 Hampton Avenue
Pickens, SC 29671
864-836-7220
864-878-7276 (Fax)
mwilson@recoverouryouth.org

Courtney Woodruff, LPC-I
Therapist
Hampton PRTF
404 Hampton Avenue
Pickens, SC 29671
864-51-1056
864-878-7276 (Fax)
cwoodruff@recoverouryouth.org

Brokers

Kathryn I. Bozik
Program Director
Foster Care Review Board
1205 Pendleton Street Suite 436
Columbia, SC 29201
803-734-0416
803-734-1223 (Fax)
kbozik@oepp.sc.gov

Jessica Gawler
Violence Prevention Program Manager
Healing Species
PO Box 1202
Orangeburg, SC 29116
803-535-6543 (Office)
803-767-1198 (Cell)
jessica@healingspecies.org

Laurie Holt
DSS Prevention Liaison
C/O Aiken County DSS
1410 Park Avenue SE
Aiken, SC 29801
803-761-2865 (Office)
803-617-9498 (Cell)
803-641-4147 (Fax)
Laurie.holt@dss.sc.gov

Elaine McNeil, MSW
Shelter Services Coordinator
CASA Family Systems
PO Box 1568
Orangeburg SC 29116
803-531-6211
803-539-0472 (Fax)
elainemc09@bellsouth.net

Deborah McDonald Jamison
Family Advocate
Edisto Children Center
658 JC Calhoun Drive
Orangeburg SC 29115
Mailing: PO Box 1568
Orangeburg, SC 29116
803-534-2448 (Office)
803-531-6189 (Cell)
803-534-2594 (Fax)
debzjam@bellsouth.net

Charlene Nimmons, MS
Human Service Coordinator II
Bamberg County Department of Social Services
374 Log Branch Road
Bamberg SC 29003
Post Office Box 60
Bamberg SC 29003
803-956-6054 (Office)
803-664-2030 (Cell)
803-245-3936 (Fax)
Charlene.nimmons@dss.sc.gov

Katherine W. Rivers
Hampton, County DSS
102 Ginn Altman Avenue
Hampton, SC 29924
PO Box 72
Ulmer, SC 29849
803-943-3641 (Office)
803-942-6057 (Cell)

Diane Rowan
Foster Care Health Liaison
Select Health of South Carolina (First Choice)
4390 Belle Oaks Drive, Suite 400
North Charleston, SC 29420
843-414-2681
866-533-5493 (Fax)
drowan@selecthealthofsc.com

Senior Leaders

Labrena Aiken Furtick, MA
Chief Operating Officer
CASA/Edisto Children’s Center
Post Office Box 1568
Orangeburg, SC 29116
803-534-2448
803-534-2594 (Fax)

Salley Branch
Team V Performance Coach
SCDSS
237 Log Branch Road
Bamberg, SC 29003
803-245-5147 (Office)
803-603-8453 (Cell)
803-245-2184 (Fax)
sally.branch@dss.sc.gov

Anita J. Butler
Program Manager I / County Director
SCDSS-Bamberg County
374 Log Branch Road
PO Box 60
Bamberg, SC 29003
803-956-6033 (Office)
803-308-2142 (Cell)
803-245-3936 (Fax)
Anita.Butler@dss.sc.gov

Brenda L. Gorski, Esq.
General Counsel
Cass Elias McCarter Guardian ad Litem Program
1205 Pendleton Street, Room 447
Columbia, SC 29201
803-734-1875­­ (Office)
803-497-5436 (Cell)
803-734-1694 (Fax)
Brenda.Gorski@admin.sc.gov

Renaye S. Long, LMSW, MPA
Assistant Director of Children’s Services
SC Department of Mental Health
Division of Community Mental Health Services
Office of Children, Adolescents, & their Families (CAF)
2414 Bull Street, Room 304
Columbia, SC 29202
803-898-8340
803-898-8347 (Fax)
rsl58@scdmh.org

Rhonda McCurry
Chief Operating Officer
South Carolina Youth Advocate Program
140 Stoneridge Drive, Suite 350
Columbia, SC 29210
803-779-5500
803-779-8444 (Fax)
rmccurry@scyap.com

Sally S. Mintz
DSS Liaison/ Project Facilitator
Department of Juvenile Justice
1620 Shivers Road
Columbia, SC 29210
803-896-7538 (Office)
803-984-2691 (Cell)
803-896-7550 (Fax)
ssmint@scdjj.net

Brenda Parker MA, CACII
Manager School –based Services SCDMH
SC Department of Mental Health
2414 Bull Street
Columbia, SC 29203
803-898-8636 (Office)
803-230-8003 (Cell)
brenda.parker@scdmh.org

Harold "Pat" Patrick, MSW, LISW
Families First Director
SC Department of Social Services
3366 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston SC 29405
843-953-9846 (Office)
843-412-3474 (Cell)
pat.patrick@dss.sc.gov

Lee Porter, MA, MEd
Chief Program Officer
Children’s Trust of South Carolina
PO Box 11644
Columbia, SC 29211
803-744-4035
803-744-4020 (Fax)
lporter@scchildren.org

Willie L. Priester
Executive Director
Orangeburg Area Mental Health Center
2319 Saint Matthews Road
Orangeburg, SC 29118
803-536-1571 ext. 119
803-531-7798 (Fax)
wlp55@scdmh.org

Rebecca Sharp
Senior Manager
Department of Social Services
PO Box 1520
Columbia, SC 29202
803-898-1881
Rebecca.sharp@dss.sc.gov

Sarah M. Thomas
Director of Children and Family Services
Orangeburg Area Mental Health Center
2319 St. Matthews Road
Orangeburg, SC 29118
803-536-1571 ext. 213
smt40@scdmh.org

Whitney Vovou, LPC
Director of Clinical Services
Lighthouse Care Center of Conway
152 Waccamaw Medical Park Drive
Conway, SC 29526
843-234-6122 (Office)
843-687-3400 (Cell)
843-234-6611 (Fax)
whitney.lee@uhsinc.com

Roger Williams
Director, Services for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
South Carolina Department of Mental Health
214 Bull Street
P.O. Box 485
Columbia, SC 29201
803-898-8301 (Office)
864-230-4429 (Cell)
803-898-8347 (Fax)
rogerc.williams@scdmh.org