access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast

Our Team

Nuclear Medicine

Clinical Faculty

Leonie Gordon, M.D.— Director, Nuclear Medicine

William J. Rieter M.D., Ph.D.

Sameer Tipnis, Ph.D.

Nuclear Medicine Support Staff & Techs

Mike Gage, Interim Supervisor

Mikia Green, General Nuclear Medicine Scheduling

Jenny Hill, Thyroid Cancer Procedures and PET/CT

Kristi Smith, Nurse Practitioner

Janice Petrilla, Receptionist

Support Staff

D'Andra Roper-Shine
Administrative Assistant

Claudia Richey
Education Coordinator