access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast

Current of Residents

For information about our residency program, contact our residency program coordinator, Lisa Kynoski at 843-792-4538.

Following are residents and students currently completing residencies with the Department of Urology:

PGY 5

Greiman Alyssa
Alyssa Greiman, M.D.
Northwestern University
greiman@musc.edu

Starosta Sarah
Sarah Starosta, M.D.
The Brody School of Medicine
bennetsa@musc.edu

Wyatt Bryce
Bryce Wyatt, M.D.
Medical College of Georgia
wyatt@musc.edu

PGY 4

Flower Katie

Katie Flower, M.D.
Wright State
flowerk@musc.edu

Shepherd Caitlin
Caitlin Shepherd, M.D.
Medical University of South Carolina
shepherc@musc.edu

Zipper Ryan
Ryan Zipper, M.D.
Indiana University
zipper@musc.edu

PGY 3

Broster-Seth
Seth Broster, M.D.
University of Kentucky School of Medicine
broster@musc.edu

Edwards Russ
K. Russ Edwards, M.D.
University of South Carolina School of Medicine
edwardke@musc.edu

Rac Goran
Goran Rac, M.D.
Medical University of South Carolina
racgo@musc.edu

PGY 2

Brennan Hyler
Brennan Hyler, M.D.
University of South Florida Health Morsani College of Medicine
hyler@musc.edu

Hailey Silverii
Hailey Silverii, M.D.
Louisiana State University – New Orleans School of Medicine
silverii@musc.edu

Brian Zheng
Brian Zheng, M.D.
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
zhengyu@musc.edu

PGY 1

David Sellman
David Sellman, M.D.
Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University
sellmand@musc.edu

Austin Stark
Austin Stark, M.D.
University of Iowa Roy J. and Lucille A. Carver College of Medicine
starka@musc.edu

Jenna Winebaum
Jenna Winebaum, M.D.
Tufts University Maine Medical Center
winebaum@musc.edu