access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast

Continuing Medical Education Staff

Rober Malcolm M.D.

RobertĀ Malcolm, M.D.

Associate Dean, Continuing Medical Education,
Professor, Psychiatry, Family Medicine, and Pediatrics
843-876-1925
malcolmr@musc.edu

Odessa Ussery, MEd, CHCP

Odessa Ussery, MEd, CHCP

Assistant Dean and Director, CME
843-876-1925
usseryo@musc.edu

Elizabeth Gossen

Elizabeth Gossen

CME Activities Manager
843-876-1960
gossen@musc.edu

Shirley Maxwell

Shirley Maxwell

Assistant Financial Manager
843-876-1925
maxwells@musc.edu

Valerie Morton

Valerie Morton

CME Business Manager
843-876-1930
mortonv@musc.edu

Jennifer Gavin

Jennifer Gavin

CME Evaluation and Assessment Manager
843-876-1926
gavinj@musc.edu