access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast

MUSC Chief Residents 2019-2020

Messaging options include the operator 843-792-2123 and via SIMONWeb


Zachary Jeanes, 15047
Clark Sealy, 15057
Ryan Mims, 15054 

Cardiothoracic Surgery

Bradley LeNoir, 15565


Sara Faulks, 15109
Rachael Hilton, 15121
Derek Nickerson, 15125
Michelle Xu, 15126
Katelyn Zimmer, 15130

Emergency Medicine

Alexander Clendening, 15473
Adrianne Soo, 15486
Tessa Warner, 15489
Andrew Weber, 15491
Marykate Hagel, 15477
Jordan McCarthy, 15478

Family Medicine

Lauren Visserman, 15277
Jessica Herman, 15197

Internal Medicine

Devin Blankinship, 15222
Carson Keck, 15280
Meghan Thomas, 15321

Interventional Radiology Diagnostic Radiology

Stephen Bracewell, 15849


Prashant Raghavendran, 15430
Mason Walgrave, 15438


Boris Kiselev, 15476


Jimmy Suh, 15545
Jaqueline Koshorek, 15544


Stephen Lowe, 15772

Nuclear Medicine

No Chief


Ashley Navarro, 15640
Rosalea Taam, 15573


Susannah Brown, 15646

Oral Surgery

Matthew Zieman, 15107
Anthony Lotesto, 15103


Jake Braunstein, 15570
Evan Hanna, 15735
Justin Rabinowitz, 15572
Sophia Traven, 15576
Ted Samaddar, 15818


Patrick Morgan, 15131
Alex Murphey, 15136
Florence Othieno, 15139
Robert Taylor, 15079
Mitchell Worley, 15149

Pathology/ Lab Medicine

Iris Martin, 15611
Paige Woodham, 15616

Pediatric Dentistry

Vanessa Kristensen, 15998 
Tyler McCubbins, 15091
Elizabeth Scott, 15093


Kara Cockrum, 15637  
Zaki Siamak Yazdi, 15670

Pediatrics PPCT

Jake McClure, 15720
Nora Dumont, 15716


Michael Capata, 15795
Matthew Fadus, 15804
Amanda Hecker, 15825
Aiden Lowe, 15833
John Minner, 15834


Jared Woodward, 15503

Radiation Oncology

Akanksha Rajeurs , 15847


Carol Congeni, 15851
Jonathan Poirier, 15206


Ahmed Allawi, 15912
Shelby Allen, 15793
Kathryn Engelhardt, 15776
Doris Kim, 15812
David Moffat, 15817
Benjamin White, 15822

Vascular Surgery

Allen Bui, 15829

VA Quality & Patient Safety

Jennifer Schmidt, 15316


Katie Flower, 15831
Caitlin Shepherd, 15835 
Ryan Zipper, 15838

Sub-specialty Chief Residents


Ahmadreza “Reza” Karimianpour, 15456
Ashley Waring, 15156

Child Psychiatry

Ashley Beattie, 15921
Garrett Elsner, 15740


Faisal Aljehani, 15272


Clark Alsfeld, 15973

Infectious Disease

Cameron Selent, 15297



Plastic Surgery

Daniel Crane, 15945
Zachary Young, 15949


David Dillon, 15368

Note: Sub-specialty programs will not have Chief positions subsidized by the GME Office. There may be certain instances, such as combined programs, that may need to be decided on a case by case basis determined by the DIO.