access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast

Current Members

Medical Students (M.D.)

Current Officers & Members

Robyn Lottes, AOA President

Dena Rhinehart 
Dena Rhinehart, AOA Vice President

Class of 2019 Junior Members

Walker M. Blanding
Emily S. Nyers
Laurel E. Gower
Avni S. Patel
Daniel J. Herr
Rhail Rashid Kazi
Robyn G. Lottes
Dena P. Rhinehart
Elliott D. Mappus
John M. Sawyer

Class of 2018 Junior & Senior Members

Catherine A. Boniface
Christopher J. Nguyen*
Robert B. Browning*
Tochukwu J. Onyekwelu
Adam R. Cavender
David “Wade” Redick
Mohammad O. Dany*
Leslie K. Ruffing
Danielle M. Desjardins
Hampton B. Sasser
Julie M. Devita*
Lindsey L. Shehee*
Warren “Whit” C. Harvey
Robert “Trey” Simril, III*
Alyssa M. Huggins
Maxwell H. Stroebel
Cameron Jones
Benjamin F. Swanson
Andrew D. Kirst
Ashleigh M. Van Metre
Hyejin “Jennie” Kwon
Eric J. Wenzinger*
Harrison M. Luttrell*
Cameron H. Wheeler*
Jesse H. Morris*
Matthew G. Wilde
Matthew J. Newsome
George “Jacob” Wolf

*Elected as a Junior