access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast
MUSC College of Pharmacy students in white coats

College of Pharmacy Staff Directory


 College of Pharmacy Dean's Office

Philip D. Hall  

Philip D. Hall, Pharm.D.

Dean & Professor

Diane Reeves  

Diane Reeves

Program Coordinator II


Development & Alumni

Megan Draper 

Megan T. Draper, CRFE

Director of Development

Abby Grady 

Abby Grady

Associate Director of College Relations


Director of Communications

Student Services

Cathy Worrall, Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Experiential Education, Professor 

Cathy Worrall, Pharm.D.

Associate Dean for Student Affairs & Experiential Education

Bagg Jenny 

Jenny Bragg

Admissions Manager

Faye Ratliff 

Faye Ratliff

Student Services Program Coordinator II

Experiential Education 

Liz Weed 

Elizabeth Weed, Pharm.D.

Director of Experiential Education

Celia Dennison 

Celia M. F. Dennison

Experiential Education Coordinator



Robert Maguire  

Robert Maguire

Information Technology Coordinator


Business & Finance

Shannon Condon, Associate Academic Program Director of Finance 

Shannon Condon, MPA

Associate Academic Program Director for Finances

Joey Addison 

Joseph W. Addison

Administrative Manager I

Cindy Kay Rhye 

Cindy Kay Rhye

Accountant Fiscal Analyst III

Curriculum & Assessment

Shannon Drayton 

Shannon J. Drayton, Pharm.D.

Assistant Dean for Curriculum & Assessment

Betty Hughes 

Betty Hughes

Database Specialist

Department of Clinical Pharmacy & Outcome Sciences

Kathy Chessman is chair of the Strategic Planning Committee 

Katherine Chessman, Pharm.D.

Interim, Department Chair

Kelly Teague 

Kelly K. Teague

Administrative Coordinator

Nancy Vescovi 

Nancy Vescovi

Administrative Assistant


Department of Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences

Pat Woster, Chair and Professor, Department of Drug Discovery and Biomedical Sciences 

Patrick Woster, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences

Marianne Rogers 

Marianne Rogers

Administrative Coordinator I

Brandy O'Hea 

Brandy-Lee O'Hea

Administrative Assistant

Amanda Reidenbach 

Amanda Reidenbach

Grant Coordinator I