Digital Accessibility Working Group/Committee

In the summer of 2017 MUSC formed a working group and committee comprised of stakeholders from across the academic health science enterprise. The committee’s intent is aligned with the organization’s commitment to create an inclusive experience for the lives we touch.  Through strategic and intentional efforts the working group is responsible for developing the underpinning upon which accessibility services and support at MUSC can be sustained. A continuous improvement approach guides the committee’s work at all times. 

Meet the Digital Accessibility Enterprise Team/Committee

Willette Burnham- Williams, Chair burnham@musc.edu

Mary Mauldin, Co-chair mauldinm@musc.edu

Office of the General Counsel

Charboneau, Casey edwardsr@musc.ed

University

Berman, Brett bermanb@musc.edu

Dantzler, VeLonda Y. dantzlev@musc.edu

Fink, Megan E. finkm@musc.edu

Gainer, Christine gainer@musc.edu

Grimshaw, Liza grimshaw@musc.edu

Hortman, Melissa hortmanm@musc.edu

Jones, Shannon D JoneShan@musc.edu

McGinnis, J. Michael mcginnjm@musc.edu

Morrisette, David C. morrisdc@musc.edu

Price, Stephanie pricstep@musc.edu

Red, Bert S. redb@musc.edu

Reynolds, Deborah H. reynodh@musc.edu

Smith, Gigi smithgi@musc.edu

Smith, Reece H. smithre@musc.edu

Walters, Alex walteale@musc.edu

Wertz, Angela Mcinnis wertza@musc.edu

MUSC Health

Cromer, Albany cromera@musc.edu

Floyd, Julie floyj@musc.edu

Shaw, Kelly J. judgekj@musc.edu

Whitt, Susan whitts@musc.edu

MUSC P

Acker, Julie W. ackerju@musc.edu