Members

 

Jason Arnold, JD, Director of Global Health Programs and Special Projects Global and Environmental Health Sciences, New York University (NYU)
 arnoldjf4@gmail.com
Jennifer Baker, PhD, Associate Professor of Philosophy, College of Charleston    bakerja@cofc.edu
Herman Blake, PhD, Former Executive Director of the Gullah Geechee Cultural Heritage Corridor Commission  jhermanblake@gmail.com
Andrea Boan, PhD, Assistant Professor of Pediatrics; Director, Fellowship in Clinical and Translational Research Ethics  boan@musc.edu
Kalyan Chundru, MSCR, CCRP, Clinical Research Coordinator, Dept of Pediatrics  choudhar@musc.edu
George Khushf, PhD, Professor of Philosophy, University of South Carolina; Humanities Director, Center for Bioethics, USC  khushf@oipa.sc.edu
Edward Krug, PhD, Professor of Regenerative Medicine & Cell Biology; Assistant Dean for Postdoctoral Affairs  krugel@musc.edu
Daniel Lackland, DrPH, Professor of Neuroscience & Graduate Training & Education, Dept Biometry & Epidemiology  lackland@musc.edu
Walter Limehouse, MD, Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine  limehouw@musc.edu
Mohan Madisetti, MSc, Program Manager, College of Nursing  madisett@musc.edu
Kathryn Magruder, MPH, PhD, Professor of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences  magrudkm@musc.edu
Aimee Mcrae, PharmD, Professor of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences; Director, MUSC Office of Research Integrity  mcraeal@musc.edu
Michelle Nichols, PhD, RN, Assistant Professor, College of Nursing  nicholmg@musc.edu
Habib Rizk, MD, Assistant Professor of Otolaryngology  rizkh@musc.edu
Robert Sade, MD, Professor of Surgery; Director, Institute of Human Values in Health Care  sader@musc.edu
David Schenck, PhD, Assistant Professor of Medicine; Director of MUH Ethics Program  schenck@musc.edu
Susan Sonne, PharmD, Associate Professor, Psychiatry & Pharmacy; Chair, IRB II, MUSC  sonnesc@musc.edu
Daniel Wueste, PhD, Professor of Philosophy, Director, Rutland Institute for Ethics, Clemson University  ernest@clemson.edu
Nancy Zisk, JD, Professor of Law, Charleston School of Law  nzisk@charlestonlaw.edu