Members

Jason Arnold, JD
Director of Global Health Programs and Special Projects Global and Environmental Health Sciences, New York University (NYU)
arnoldjf4@gmail.com

Jennifer Baker, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Philosophy, College of Charleston
bakerja@cofc.edu

Herman Blake, Ph.D.
Former Executive Director of the Gullah Geechee Cultural Heritage Corridor Commission
jhermanblake@gmail.com

Andrea Boan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Director, Fellowship in Clinical and Translational Research Ethics
boan@musc.edu

Amy Dodd Bradshaw, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Cardiology
bradshad@musc.edu

Kalyan Chundru, MSCR, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator, Dept of Pediatrics
choudhar@musc.edu

Lillian Christon, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry & Behavior Sciences
christon@musc.edu

Megan Gillen, RN II
ART, MSICU
utseym@musc.edu

Daniel Lackland, DrPH
Professor of Neuroscience & Graduate Training & Education, Dept Biometry & Epidemiology
lackland@musc.edu

Elizabeth Mack, M.D.
Division Chief, Pediatric Critical Care Medicine
mackeli@musc.edu

Mohan Madisetti, MSc
Program Manager, College of Nursing
madisett@musc.edu 

Aimee Mcrae, PharM.D.
Professor of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
Director, MUSC Office of Research Integrity
mcraeal@musc.edu

Michelle Nichols, Ph.D., RN
Assistant Professor, College of Nursing
nicholmg@musc.edu

Shelly Ozark, M.D.
Assistant Professor, Neurology
ozark@musc.edu

Habib Rizk, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Otolaryngology
rizkh@musc.edu

Robert Sade, M.D.
Professor of Surgery
Director, Institute of Human Values in Health Care
sader@musc.edu 

Susan Sonne, PharM.D.
Associate Professor, Psychiatry & Pharmacy
Chair, IRB II, MUSC
sonnesc@musc.edu

Laura Specker Sullivan, Ph.D.
Director, of MUH Ethics Program
speckers@musc.edu

Daniel Wueste, Ph.D.
Professor of Philosophy, Director, Rutland Institute for Ethics, Clemson University 
ernest@clemson.edu

Nancy Zisk, JD
Professor of Law, Charleston School of Law
nzisk@charlestonlaw.edu