Honor Code Council

2022-2023 Honor Council

Executive Board

Kristen Bordner, bordner@musc.edu
President

Dustin Mueller, muelledu@musc.edu
Executive Vice President

Kayla Paoletta, paoletta@musc.edu
College of Dental Medicine Vice President

Yongjoo "Jen" Cho, choyo@musc.edu
College of Graduate Studies Vice President

Joshua Brown, bjoshua@musc.edu
College of Health Professions Vice President

Alexander Sougiannis,sougiann@musc.edu
College of Medicine Vice President

Travis Feagin, feagine@musc.edu
College of Nursing Vice President

Ahmed "AJ" Alford, alfordah@musc.edu
College of Pharmacy Vice President

Advisors

Erica Bligen, bligene@musc.edu
University Advisor

Dr. Ben Reynolds, reynoldsb@musc.edu
University Advisor

Vivian Fairbairn, fairbaiv@musc.edu
University Council

Carrie Cottingham, cottingh@musc.edu
University Council  

Nadia Mariutto, mariutto@musc.edu
Honor Council Recorder

Dr. Dalton Wilson, wilsond@musc.edu
College of Dental Medicine Faculty Advisor

Dr. Carmela Reichel, reichel@musc.edu
College of Graduate Studies Faculty Advisor

Dr. Clint Blankenship, blankenc@musc.edu
College of Health Professions Faculty Advisor

Dr. Andrew Alkis, alkis@musc.edu
College of Medicine Faculty Advisor

Dr. Whitney Smith, smithwhit@musc.edu
College of Nursing Faculty Advisor

Dr. Scott Bragg, braggsc@musc.edu
College of Pharmacy Faculty Advisor