Honor Code Council

Bulletin

 

2018-2019 Honor Council

Executive Board

Blaine Groat, groatb@musc.edu
President

Danielle Scott, scottd@musc.edu
Executive Vice President

Amanda Beacham, beachama@musc.edu
College of Health Professions Vice President

Monique Courtenay, courtenm@musc.edu
College of Medicine Vice President

Diana Fulmer, fulmerd@musc.edu
College of Graduate Studies Vice President

Noah Smith, smino@musc.edu
College of Pharmacy Vice President

Callie Powell, rowlan@musc.edu
College of Nursing Vice President

Sara Portwood, portwood@musc.edu
College of Dental Medicine Vice President

Advisors

Dr. TaJuan Wilson, wilsotaj@musc.edu
University Advisor

Dr. Shannon Drayton, draytons@musc.edu
University Advisor

Annette Drachman, drachmar@musc.edu
University Council

Dorothea Gadsden, gadsdedl@musc.edu
Honor Council Recorder

Dr. Dalton Wilson, wilsond@musc.edu
College of Dental Medicine Faculty Advisor

Dr. Harold May, mayh@musc.edu
College of Graduate Studies Faculty Advisor

Dr. Sandy Brotherton, brothers@musc.edu
College of Health Professions Faculty Advisor

Dr. Pal Suranyi, suranyi@musc.edu
College of Medicine Faculty Advisor

Dr. Michelle Nichols, nicholmg@musc.edu
College of Nursing Faculty Advisor

Dr. Shannon Drayton, draytons@musc.edu
College of Pharmacy Faculty Advisor