Honor Code Council

 

2019-2020 Honor Council

Executive Board

Luke Watson, watsonlu@musc.edu
President

Ryan Dushak, dushak@musc.edu
Executive Vice President

Jane Warther, wartherj@musc.edu
College of Health Professions Vice President

Michael Troise, troise@musc.edu
College of Medicine Vice President

Bradley Krisantis, krisanit@musc.edu
College of Graduate Studies Vice President

Ashley Byrd, byrdas@musc.edu
College of Pharmacy Vice President

Callie Powell, rowlan@musc.edu
College of Nursing Vice President

Joseph Eddy, eddyjo@musc.edu
College of Dental Medicine Vice President

Advisors

Erica Bligen, bligene@musc.edu
University Advisor

Dr. Shannon Drayton, draytons@musc.edu
University Advisor

Annette Drachman, drachmar@musc.edu
University Council

Dorothea Gadsden, gadsdedl@musc.edu
Honor Council Recorder

Dr. Dalton Wilson, wilsond@musc.edu
College of Dental Medicine Faculty Advisor

Dr. Harold May, mayh@musc.edu
College of Graduate Studies Faculty Advisor

Dr. Sandy Brotherton, brothers@musc.edu
College of Health Professions Faculty Advisor

Dr. Pal Suranyi, suranyi@musc.edu
College of Medicine Faculty Advisor

Dr. Michelle Nichols, nicholmg@musc.edu
College of Nursing Faculty Advisor

Dr. James Chou, chouc@musc.edu
College of Pharmacy Faculty Advisor