access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast

Honor Code Council



2018-2019 Honor Council

Executive Board

Blaine Groat,

Danielle Scott,
Executive Vice President

Amanda Beacham,
College of Health Professions Vice President

Monique Courtenay,
College of Medicine Vice President

Diana Fulmer,
College of Graduate Studies Vice President

Noah Smith,
College of Pharmacy Vice President

Callie Powell,
College of Nursing Vice President

Sara Portwood,
College of Dental Medicine Vice President


Dr. TaJuan Wilson,
University Advisor

Dr. Shannon Drayton,
University Advisor

Annette Drachman,
University Council

Dorothea Gadsden,
Honor Council Recorder

Dr. Dalton Wilson,
College of Dental Medicine Faculty Advisor

Dr. Harold May,
College of Graduate Studies Faculty Advisor

Dr. Sandy Brotherton,
College of Health Professions Faculty Advisor

Dr. Pal Suranyi,
College of Medicine Faculty Advisor

Dr. Michelle Nichols,
College of Nursing Faculty Advisor

Dr. Shannon Drayton,
College of Pharmacy Faculty Advisor