Honor Code Council

 

2020-2021 Honor Council

Executive Board

Kathryn Hayne, hayneka@musc.edu
President

Olivia Harden, hardeno@musc.edu
Executive Vice President

Sydney Benson, bensonsy@musc.edu
College of Health Professions Vice President

Hunter Scott, scottand@musc.edu
College of Medicine Vice President

Crystal Smith, smitcrys@musc.edu
College of Graduate Studies Vice President

Rory Thomas, thomaror@musc.edu
College of Pharmacy Vice President

Meghan West, kindymeg@musc.edu
College of Nursing Vice President

Sydney Fain, fains@musc.edu
College of Dental Medicine Vice President

Advisors

Erica Bligen, bligene@musc.edu
University Advisor

Dr. Shannon Drayton, draytons@musc.edu
University Advisor

Annette Drachman, drachmar@musc.edu
University Council

Dorothea Gadsden, gadsdedl@musc.edu
Honor Council Recorder

Dr. Dalton Wilson, wilsond@musc.edu
College of Dental Medicine Faculty Advisor

Dr. Harold May, mayh@musc.edu
College of Graduate Studies Faculty Advisor

Dr. Sandy Brotherton, brothers@musc.edu
College of Health Professions Faculty Advisor

Dr. Pal Suranyi, suranyi@musc.edu
College of Medicine Faculty Advisor

Dr. Michelle Nichols, nicholmg@musc.edu
College of Nursing Faculty Advisor

Dr. James Chou, chouc@musc.edu
College of Pharmacy Faculty Advisor