Current Faculty Advisors

2019-2020 Dr. Raymond S. Greenberg Presidential Scholars Program Faculty Advisors

 PSP Faculty Advisors serve as a guide for the respective teams throughout the year. The composition of the Faculty Advisors is made up of faculty and leaders from each MUSC college and the Charleston School of Law.


Jillian B. Harvey, MPH, PhD

Director, Presidential Scholars Program

Associate Professor, Department of Healthcare Leadership and Management


Nancy L. Zisk, JD

Professor of Law

Charleston School of Law


Michelle Ziegler, DDS, FSCDA

Assistant Professor

College of Dental Medicine


Debora D. Brown, PT, DPT, FNAP


College of Health Professions


Masahiro Kono, PhD

Associate Professor

College of Graduate Studies

College of Medicine


Kristin Wallace, PhD

Associate Professor

College of Medicine


Donna Reinbeck, RN, PhD, OCN, NEA-BC

Assistant Professor

College of Nursing


Scott Bragg, PharmD

Assistant Professor

College of Pharmacy