access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast

Current Faculty Scholars

2018 - 2019 Dr. Raymond S. Greenberg Presidential Scholars Program Faculty Scholars

Presidential Scholars Director

Hazel L. Breland, Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA, CLA

Associate Professor and Director, Dr. Raymond S. Greenberg Presidential Scholars Program
College of Health Professions

brelandh@musc.edu

Scott Bragg, PharmD

Assistant Professor
MUSC College of Pharmacy

braggsc@musc.edu

Heather N. Holmes, MLIS, AHIP

Associate Professor
Library

holmesh@musc.edu

Masahiro Kono, PhD

Associate Professor
College of Graduate Studies
College of Medicine

konom@musc.edu

Debora D. Brown, PT, DPT, FNAP

Professor
College of Health Professions

brownded@musc.edu

Dayan Ranwala, PhD

Research Assistant Professor
College of Medicine

ranwala@musc.edu

Donna Reinbeck, RN, PhD, OCN, NEA-BC   

Assistant Professor
College of Nursing

reinbeck@musc.edu

Michelle E. Ziegler, DDS, FSCDA

Assistant Professor
College of Dental Medicine

zieglerm@musc.edu

Nancy L. Zisk, JD

Professor of Law
Charleston School of Law

nzisk@charlestonlaw.edu