access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast
students walking on campus

Meet Your SGA Reps

President: Celeste Jilich
Programs VP: Connor West
Academic VP: Rock Savage
Communications VP: Austyn Roberts
Service VP: Lendrum Morrow
Diversity & Inclusion VP: Sylvia Jang

Representatives will be updated early Fall semester, or as they become elected.

College of Health Professions

Hannah Dillon
Reema Parekh
Patrick Doolittle
James Newman
Nicholas Orton
Emily Kueser
Holley Davis
Kathleen Benedict
Kirby Hazel
Sarah Kate Phillips
Autumn Jones
Kathryn Mase
Antonia Jacks
Ann Oliver

College of Dental Medicine

Connor Balog
Floyd Nicholson
Briana Laws
Jennifer Van Hook
Jessica Dinh

College of Medicine

Kendall Barton
Chris Asuzu
Meredith Sloan
Warren Harvey
Alyssa Althoff
Cecilia Lipman
Dani Inglesby
Trey Logan
Ronnie Chatterjee
Morgan Ball
Maciej Czarnecki

College of Nursing

Emily Brame
Ashley Ehlers
Cameron Levin
Jessica Montoya
Alexandra (Allye) Prather
April Johnson
Zachary Mosley

College of Pharmacy

Lee Ann Jones
Phillip Tampis
Austyn Tampis
Mary Stewart Leatherwood
Harriet McGowan

College of Graduate Studies

Bradley Krisanits
Danielle Scott
Connor West
Shannon Weber

Multicultural Student Advisory Board

Oyinda Awe

International Student Association

Maude Des Jardins
Barbara Marebwa
Aastha Khatiwada

Alliance for Equality

Keeland Williams
Celeste Jilich

Alliance for Hispanic Health

Fouzan Alam

Muslim Student Association

Mahvash Husain

MUSC Asian Student Association

Catherine Dong
Angela Luo