access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast

PATS Roster: Tennessee

 

Ashley Annestedt, LCSW (Therapist)

Clinical Social Worker
University of Tennessee Boling Center for Developmental Disabilities
711 Jefferson
Memphis, TN 38105
Office: 901-448-6670

Abby Bomar, LPC-MHSP (Senior Leader)

TN Director of Residential Placement
OmniVisions
2725 Kirby Road, Suite 11
Memphis, TN 38119
Office: 901-761-3063 ext. 2227
Fax: 901-388-7645
abomar@omnivisions.com

BeLinda Bryan, NCC, LPC-MHSP (Therapist)

Clinical Therapist
Memphis Child Advocacy Center
1085 Poplar Avenue
Office: 901-525-3277
Fax: 901-888-4391
bbryan@memphiscac.org

Robert S. Burress (Broker)

C&Y Services
Just Care Family Network / Alliance Healthcare Services
2100 Whitney Avenue
Memphis, TN 38127
Office: 901-353-5440
Fax: 901-354-7353
rburress@alliance-hs.org

Dione Catron, LMSW (Therapist)

Clinical Therapist
Memphis Child Advocacy Center
1085 Poplar
Memphis, TN 38105
Office: 901-888-4347
Fax: 901-888-4391

Latanya Cochran, M.Ed. (Therapist)

Child and Youth Therapist / Team Supervisor
Alliance Healthcare Services (formerly Comprehensive Counseling Network)
2100 Whitey Avenue
Memphis, TN 38127
Office: 901-354-7431
Fax: 901-354-7353
lcochran@ccnmemphis.org

Brenda Frazier-Patton, MS, MFT (Therapist)

Just Care Family Network
1750 Madison Suite 501
Memphis, TN 38104
Alliance Health Care Services
2100 Whitney Avenue
Memphis, TN 38127
Office: 901-222-4500 or 901-353-5440
Cell: 901-493-6516
Fax: 901-222-4501
bfpatton01@gmail.com

Sean Gearson, LPC-MHSP (Therapist)

Clinical Consultant
Youth Villages
7410 Memphis Arlington Road
Bartlett, TN 30135
Office: 901-252-7829
Cell: 870-565-8850
Fax: 901-252-7880
Sean.Gearson@youthvillages.org

Tamara Jones, LCSW (Therapist)

Director of Foster Care Services
Camelot Care Centers, Inc.
1910 Nonconnah Boulevard, Suite 100
Memphis, TN 38132
Office: 901-346-1270
Cell: 901-229-5471
Fax: 901-346-1271
tdjones@camelotcare.com

Kimberly B. Jones, MS (Therapist)

Director of Admissions
Compass Intervention Center
7900 Lowrance Road
Memphis, TN 38125
Office: 901-758-2002
Fax: 901-751-6672
Kimberly.Jones2@uhsinc.com or kbjonesms@gmail.com

Susannah D. Kelley (Broker)

Family Service Worker II
Department of Children Services
One Commerce Square, 7th Floor
40 South Main Street
Memphis, TN 38103
Office: 901-578-4135
Fax: 901-543-7110
Susannah.d.kelley@tn.gov

Cherry Malone, BSW, LMSW (Broker)

Team Leader (supervisor)
Tennessee Department of Children’s Services
40 South Main Street, One Commerce Square
Memphis, TN 38103
Office: 901-578-4121
Cell: 901-568-5776
Cherry.Malone@tn.gov

Ebony Manning (Broker)

DCS Team Leader
Department of Children's Services
40 South Main Street, Suite 700
Memphis, TN 38103
Office: 901-578-4115
Cell: 901-237-4902
Fax: 901-543-7117
ebony.manning@tn.gov

Joseph L. McCray, MA (Therapist)

C&Y Therapist
Alliance Healthcare Services
2150 Whitney Avenue
Memphis, TN 38127
Office: 901-353-5440
Cell: 901-474-8038
Fax: 901-354-7353
jmccray@ccnmemphis.org

Danisha Oliver,MSW,LSSW (Therapist)

Mental Health Consultant
Justcare Family Network
6193 Holly Park Drive
Office: 901-222-4500
Cell (best contact): 901-596-3276
Fax: 901-222-4501
danisha_oliver@yahoo.com

Samantha G. Padawer (Ginsburg), LMSW (Therapist)

Clinical Therapist
Compass Intervention Center
7900 Lowrance Road
Memphis, TN 38125
Office: 901-758-2002
samantha.ginsburg@uhsinc.com

Katherine Peatross, MEd, LPC/MHSP (Senior Leader)

Clinical Services Program Manager
Youth Villages
3320 Brother Boulevard
Memphis, TN 38133
Office: 901-251-4831
Katherine.peatross@youthvillages.org

Jennifer Pike, LPC-MHSP, NCC (Therapist)

Bilingual Counselor, Hispanic Family Services Coordinator
The Exchange Club Family Center
2180 Union Avenue
Memphis, TN 38016
Phone: 901-276-2200 ext. 136
Fax: 901-276-6828

Rebekah L. Ray, LPC-MHSP, NCC (Therapist)

Clinical Counselor
The Exchange Club Family Center
2180 Union Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104
Office:
901-276-2200 ext. 134
Fax: 901-276-6828

Amanda Rasberry, LMSW (Therapist)

Youth Villages
3320 Brother Boulevard
Memphis, TN 38133
Office: 901-251-4922
Fax: 901-251-5003

LaTasha M. Sloan, M.Ed. (Broker)

Investigator
Tennessee Department of Children’s Services
1085 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38105
Office: 901-888-4330
Fax: 901-888-4392
LaTasha.Sloan@tn.gov

Lisa Smith, LCSW (Senior Leader)

Administrative Assistant / Clinical Director
Compass Intervention Center
7900 Lowrance Road
Memphis, TN 38125
Office: 901-758-2002
Fax: 901-758-2156
lisa.smith3@uhsinc.com

Glenda Stark, LCSW (Therapist)

Therapist / Team Supervisor
Alliance Healthcare Services
1200 Whitney Avenue
Memphis, TN 38127
Phone901-373-7373
Fax: 901-353-7353
gstark@Alliance-HS.org

Michael Stempkovski, NCC, LPC/MHSP (Therapist)

Clinical Services Program Manager
Youth Villages
3320 Brother Boulevard
Memphis, TN 38133
Office: 901-251-4830
michael.stempkovski@youthvillages.org