Our Colleges

The Medical University of South Carolina (MUSC) comprises six distinguished colleges dedicated to advancing health care through cutting-edge education, research, and clinical practice. Together, these colleges form a robust academic environment fostering interdisciplinary collaboration and healthcare innovation.

Academic Affairs Faculty

Academic Affairs Faculty provides an academic home for MUSC faculty who contribute to the university's education, research, clinical, and service missions in a way that spans colleges.