Microsoft Innovative Educator Expert

Three MUSC professionals were selected to be part of the exclusive global MIE Expert community for 2021-2022.

Read More
2021-2022 Microsoft Innovative Educator Experts Mary Smith, Leslie Morris, and Melissa Hortman.

Education at MUSC


See images from MUSC's 2021 student vaccination drive on campus.

The Medical University of South Carolina is home to six colleges and a diverse group of students, staff and faculty. The Colleges of Dental Medicine, Graduate Studies, Health Professions, Medicine, Nursing and Pharmacy offer students degrees at the baccalaureate, master’s, doctoral, and other professional levels. The university also provides residency training for more than 750 graduate health professionals.

MUSC campus map

Virtual Campus Tour

Explore our world-class academic medical center and learn about all the exciting offerings for MUSC students.

Take a Tour

Our Colleges

Student Resources

Find information for current students, including academic calendars, financial aid information, the Division of Education and Student Life, and the Wellness Center.

See All Resources
Students studying