access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast

Resident Ambassadors

Dr. Keeland Bankhead

Dr. Keeland Bankhead

bankhead@musc.edu
Anesthesiology

Dr. Ana Castro

Dr. Ana Castro

Anesthesiology

Photo of Dr. Tessa Warner

Dr. Tessa Warner

warnerte@musc.edu
Emergency Medicine

Photo of Dr. Karissa Vasquez

Dr. Karissa Vasquez

vasquezk@musc.edu
Family Medicine

Photo of Dr. Andrea James

Dr. Andrea James

jamea@musc.edu
Medicine

Photo of Dr. Leah Broadhurst

Dr. Leah Broadhurst

broadhur@musc.edu
Med/Peds

Photo of Dr. Mateus

Dr. Camilo Mateus

mateusc@musc.edu
Med/ Psych

Photo of Dr. Carlos Guerrero

Dr. Carlos Guerrero

guerrerc@musc.edu
Neurology

Photo of Dr. Joshua Brown

Dr. Joshua Brown

brojoshu@musc.edu
Neuro/Psych

Dr. Jeffrey Wessell

Dr. Jeffrey Wessell

wessellj@musc.edu
Surgery

Photo of Dr. Danielle Wright

Dr. Danielle Wright

wrightdo@musc.edu
OB/GYN

Dr. Deidrya Jackson

Dr. Deidrya Jackson

jacksdei@musc.edu
Ophthalmology

Dr. Justin Rabinowitz

Dr. Justin Rabinowitz

rabinowi@musc.edu
Orthopaedics

Dr. Florence Othieno

Dr. Florence Othieno

othieno@musc.edu
Otolaryngology

Dr. Dan Lopez

Dr. Dan Lopez

lopezaga@musc.edu
Pathology

Photo of Dr. Iris Martin

Dr. Iris Martin

martinir@musc.edu
Pathology

Photo of Dr. Bethany Carlos

Dr. Bethany Carlos

carlosb@musc.edu
Pediatrics

Dr. Kiandra Scott

Dr. Kiandra Scott

scottkb@musc.edu
Plastic Surgery - Integrated

Photo of Dr. Michael Sierra

Dr. Michael Sierra

sierram@musc.edu
Psychiatry

Photo of Dr. Rockne Hymel

Dr. Rockne Hymel

hymel@musc.edu
Radiation Oncology

Photo of Dr. Shauna McVorran

Dr. Shauna McVorran

mcvorran@musc.edu
Radiation Oncology