MUSC Alumni Awards

2021 Alumni Awards

2021 MUSC Alumni Awards  |  Thursday, May 20 | 7 p.m. EST

The 2021 MUSC Alumni Awards will be presented virtually by the MUSC Alumni Association at 7 p.m. May 20, 2021. We hope you’ll join us as we recognize outstanding MUSC alumni for their service, dedication, research, leadership and contributions to their professions. It promises to be a memorable evening honoring these remarkable alumni, who are changing what’s possible in health care.

A link to watch will shared closer to the event.

James B. Edwards College of Dental Medicine

Young Alumnus Award – Dr. Daniel Hall ’15

Young Alumna Award – Dr. Elizabeth Robinson ’11

Distinguished Alumnus Award – Dr. Isaiah “Ike” Davis ’82

Distinguished Alumna Award – Dr. Carolyn Brown ’94

College of Health Professions

Distinguished Alumna Award in Clinical Practice – Megan B. Fulton ’07

Distinguished Alumnus Award in Health Administration – Dr. Timothy L. Putnam ’10

CHP Alumna Service Award – Sherlonda T. Adkins ’14

Emerging Leader Award – Russell B. Calicutt ’12

Outstanding Achievements in Research Award – Dr. Rebekah J. Walker ’14 

College of Medicine

Distinguished Alumnus Award – Dr. Marion “Ed” Wilson ’80

Distinguished Alumnus Award – Dr. Reginald Munden ’90

College of Nursing

Young Alumna Award – Dr. Shakira Lynn ’15

Distinguished Alumna Award – Dr. Terri Fowler ’06, ’08, ’11

College of Pharmacy

Distinguished Alumna Award – Dr. Lori Dickerson ’93

Distinguished Alumnus Award – James Hodges ’71

College of Graduate Studies

Distinguished Alumnus Award – Dr. Russell Norris ‘00