Student Access to OurDay

Moving from MyQuest to OurDay for Mandatory Learning Modules

Student Access to OurDay and Annual Mandatory Training Modules

On Oct. 3, MUSC moved to OurDay (our customized MUSC name for a product called WorkDay) as our single platform for enterprise-wide operational processes, data, and tasks. MyQuest, MUSC's platform for the student annual mandatory training, was replaced by OurDay Learning. Effective immediately, all students will complete the annual mandatory learning in OurDay.

For current students, the annual mandatory cycle will begin in January/February. Incoming students will receive their Student ID# and temporary password approximately 45 days prior to their start date.

Page Navigation

Student Access to OurDay

  • Locate your Student ID#. This is a 9-digit number beginning with 900 or 910. If you do not know your Student ID#, please contact your college compliance officer.
  • Locate your temporary password. (You will receive a temporary password in an email from the external sender, WorkDay.)
  • Log in to OurDay
  • Use the Non-NetID login option.
  • Enter your student ID# (9-digit number beginning with 900 or 910) and the temporary password you received in an email from WorkDay.

Instructions on how to login to MUSC OurDay for students not employed by MUSC

If Your Account Needs to be Reset

  • You will receive a new email with another temporary password from the external sender, WorkDay.
  • Log in to OurDay using the link from the new email.
  • Enter your username: This is your student ID# (9-digit number beginning with 900 or 910).
  • Enter your temporary password and take steps to set up your new password
  • You will likely be prompted to re-set your security questions if you have been locked out of your account. Please record this for yourself and note these will be case sensitive.

Infographic about resetting your WorkDay account

If you have any questions, please contact your College Compliance Officer.

COM: Katlyn Elderman

CON: Alexzena Evans

COP: Faye Ratliff

CHP: Rebecca Barry

CGS: Dodie Weise

CDM: Kristin Powers