Alumni in graduation robes at sunrise

Spread positivity during this pandemic

Do you have pictures of your hard work as a health care worker on the frontlines?

Share Your Story

Alumni Association Staff Directory

We are here to work hand-in-hand with you to help you stay connected with the Medical University of South Carolina and fellow alumni. Whether you would like to learn more about special events, continuing education opportunities, or reconnecting with classmates, we are at your service.

Alumni Affairs

Linda Cox

Linda Cox

Director of Planned Giving & Executive Director of Alumni Affairs
843-792-4275 | coxl@musc.edu


Shari WiseShari Wise

Associate Director
843-792-1719 | wises@musc.edu


Susan Master

Special Events Coordinator
843-792-1924 | mastersd@musc.edu


Claire PetroskeyClaire Petroskey

Alumni Relations Coordinator
843-792-3433 | petroske@musc.edu


Anna Skipper

Anna Skipper

Business Manager
843-792-4276 | skippera@musc.edu


 

Communications

John Nash

John Nash

Director of Communications
843-792-0687 | nashj@musc.edu


 

Melissa VarnerMelissa Varner

Public Information Director
843-792-1171 
varnerm@musc.edu


 

Vivian Ivory

Vivian Ivory

Digital Communications Manager
843-792-4974 | ivoryv@musc.edu


Jennifer Breen

Jennifer Breen

Digital Projects Manager
843-792-9401 | breenj@musc.edu


 

Emily Stooksberry

Emily Stooksberry

Web Developer
843-792-5535stooksem@musc.edu